Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fritz Ryan 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. X-Art 90.5
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Sex Art 90.0
9. Twistys 90.0
10. MC Nudes 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Wow Girls 90.0
13. The Life Erotic 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. DDF Busty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 830 Sites
2. Glamour - 491 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fritz Ryan » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fritz Ryan

Pay Site

This site features the work of photographer, Fritz Ryan, and where he concentrates on lovely young teens, fully legal and showing everything from soft to hardcore.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-10-2014
70.0
Maggie
07-29-2013
74.0
Duke
01-12-2013
78.0
Spencer
10-08-2012
77.5
Vanessa
09-19-2011
80.0
Maggie
09-02-2010
81.5
Duke
11-18-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fritz Ryan Review by Spencer Fritz Ryan

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 8, '12 , Written Sep 30, '12
Intro

Fritz Ryan is up for review today, and this site focuses on the work of a producer by the same name. I'm not sure why he named the site after himself, since he admits he'll never be more than basically an amateur producer of porn (and will never become a true high-end photog or anything), and it kinda made me think this was a solo male model site at first. Oh well! The site features what seem to be Eastern European amateur models in anything from solo to hardcore sets. I don't know that he's still shooting anymore at this point, as the scenes all seem to be a little older than I'd expect. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little higher than I was hoping for.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

With 200 models, each of which seem to have around one photo set and two videos each, there's a decent amount of content to see here for sure. There's a solid month's worth of content here at least, so you can rest easy knowing you shouldn't get too bored too quickly here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Their search does have a few pre-set categories to choose from to help narrow things down a bit. It's a nice start.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Everything just feels a few years old here at this point, even just looking at the content. Videos come in SD only, and just don't feel that fresh. Many of the photos look like they're vidcaps possibly, which doesn't help either, but it's hard to tell for sure. Either way, they need to bump the quality up on any new content they decide to make.

  Doesn't seem to be actually growing anymore.

All of the dates look current here, but the overall counts on the site never go up unfortunately. Plus, we've had people email us letting us know that the content here is just recycled from old updates. At this point, I think they're done adding any actual new content unfortunately.

  Navigation could still be better.

Though they have the categories and simple search setup, the rest of the navigation still needs work in my opinion. The only other way you can browse is by model, which means you can't even just see the newest content all in one place.

  Download options are pretty weak.

Starting with the photo galleries, they don't offer any zip files, so you're stuck downloading the images one at a time. From there, the videos come in two file types, but they are split up into multiple parts. There are no full-scene options, and they don't have a streaming version, either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Because of the way the site is scripted (javscript), a lot of little tricks I use in my browser to get around sites easier just don't work here. You can't open new windows for anything, etc. It just takes away a lot of the flexibility.

Bottom Line

An okay, but dated, collection of content that's probably good for a one-month look, but not a lot more.

Fritz Ryan isn't a bad site at all as you get a couple hundred models featuring exclusive content. However, the site is starting to feel a bit dated at this point, and even though it looks like they're updating still, we have reports that say otherwise. If you like what you see in the tour, it could be worth a look. However, to start bumping up in the rankings again, I'd look for actual new content updates (on a pretty regular basis), better quality, and a navigation redesign.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring amateur girls doing anything from nude playing to hardcore fucking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(81MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~50MB (per part)
AVI = ~50MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern Europian.

Other Content: 
Undated shooter's diary.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Could be vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1500 x 1000
Most pictures in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates are current but site never grows. We have reports that the content is just rotated off and on here.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 19, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Fritz Ryan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.