Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
13. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Pops 77.0
7. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
8. Panty Freek 77.0
9. Upskirts Mania 76.5
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
12. Panty Man 76.0
13. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
14. Panty Honeys 75.0
15. Sadie's Panties 74.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Softcore - 865 Sites
4. Petite - 40 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Panty Amateur » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Panty Amateur

Pay Site

Panty Amateur offers a huge selection of videos showing hot amateurs in their panties, as well as coming out of them.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-11-2013
86.0
Spencer
10-07-2012
86.0
Maggie
06-02-2012
85.0
Vanessa
10-23-2011
84.0
Duke
02-01-2011
84.0
Spencer
06-12-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-08-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Panty Amateur Review by Spencer Panty Amateur

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 7, '12 , Written Sep 28, '12
Intro

Panty Amateur is up for review today, and while I don't know how amateur these girls are, they definitely show off some great panties and bodies on the site. This is a video-only site, and they never get too hardcore or anything. Instead, they focus on the basics with hot models, cute panties, and sexy scenes. $30 gets you in for the first month, but that drops to $25 a month if you decide to stick around after that.


The Pros

  Huge site; updates daily.

There's a shit ton to see here, way more than I would have initially guessed. Their video counts are over 2,600 currently, and they add a new scene daily! Granted, these aren't the longest scenes in the world sometimes, but the sheer numbers are very promising here.

  Fun panty content.

If you're a fan of panties and want to keep things simple, I think this site will do quite nicely for you. They have cute, but amateur-type, girls stripping down to just their panties eventually, just talking to the camera and showing off their bodies.

  Quality is great these days.

The latest videos all come in high definition, and they didn't stop there. The HD is full 1080p in terms of specs, and looks decent overall. They have to keep things a little amateur overall, but the videos look quite nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here, which would make everything exclusive.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

The site is pretty plain in terms of getting around. They have several scenes on each page, but over 270 pages overall, which is quite cumbersome to get through. There are no search options or anything, so the only real filtering you can do is by model. For how much content is up, they could do a lot better in terms of navigation.

  Downloads came in pretty slow for me.

They don't allow download managers at all, so that causes most of the speed problems in my eyes. You're stuck with a single-channel browser download, and those speeds varied but hovered around 25% of my usual max speed here. The files aren't that huge, at least, otherwise it would have almost ruined my experience.

  Older quality isn't as good.

They've always focused on keeping things relatively high in quality here, so things never get terrible. However, when you compare their newest videos to their oldest ones, there's a pretty stark difference.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their scenes are on the short side here for sure, with most videos lasting only 3-4 minutes. Don't expect full-on porn films or anything here.
  • There's not a ton of info on the scenes or models here which definitely takes away personality from the site a bit.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • In the middle of their collection, they offer up "HDV" videos which aren't HD for some reason. I think they should differentiate between the HD and SD videos better.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

They keep things basic, but it works here with some good-looking panty scenes overall.

Panty Amateur doesn't really break any new ground anywhere, and in fact, the site is quite simple in some areas. They could use better navigation and more options all around in my opinion. However, there's a lot of content up, the niche content is good, the recent quality is great, and they're updating daily. A few little changes would be nice to see, but as a whole, this is a very good site that should provide some fun for panty lovers out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring girls stripping down to their panties and showing them off for you.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 100KB-350KB/sec.
(134MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MPG = ~45MB
MP4 = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
360+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Panty Amateur Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.