Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Dream Of Jo 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Dream Of Jo » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Dream Of Jo

Pay Site

This is website home of lovely Hungarian pornstar and lesbian beauty, Moni, where, as Jo, she shares photos and other content of her lesbian lifestyle.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-05-2014
82.5
Vanessa
08-17-2013
82.5
Maggie
03-03-2013
82.0
Spencer
10-05-2012
81.5
Duke
09-16-2011
82.5

  Visit Site
I Dream Of Jo Review by Spencer I Dream Of Jo

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 5, '12 , Written Sep 26, '12
Intro

I Dream Of Jo is up for review today, and while they don't give us much info on her, this is a solo sites of sorts featuring a professional model named Jo along with quite a few of her girlfriends. They focus on high-quality content usually in solo or girl/girl lesbian action. It's a very sensual site, though the lesbian stuff can get a bit intense as she's really into it. $20 a month gets you into just this one site, but that's not a bad price I'd say for what you get.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

For a solo site, she's doing pretty well here overall I'd say. There are over 220 scenes, both for photos and videos, to check out, with more coming regularly still. As long as the updates continue, I think she's doing well here.

  Photos look great.

It helps having a nice company behind you to do all the technical stuff, like take awesome photographs, and those come through here for sure. The newer ones are quite large, and even more importantly, they're done well from the get go with great lighting, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be exclusive here which is pretty expected these days.
  • Images generally come in two sizes here which is nice to see.
  • Updates usually come in weekly, so hopefully that continues going forward to help the site grow even more.

The Cons

  Still a lot of non-HD videos.

While the HD videos look quite nice here, they don't make up the majority of the collection unfortunately. Hopefully this will change as more time goes on, but until then, I'd say the video quality is a little behind the times.

  Not much interaction.

Besides the blog, which isn't even all that personal and mostly relates to updates and such, there's not a whole lot of personality or interaction on the site. I'm looking for a way to get to know Jo a little better, which is one of the big benefits of a solo site like this.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the models don't really have any info on them listed in their bios. I'd love to see this part of the site built up more to allow for more personality here.
  • The download speeds were a bit slow for me, even when using a download manager, which came in under half speed.

Bottom Line

It's not perfect, but you get some very sensual scenes of a very sexy woman.

I Dream Of Jo has a few areas they could work on in my opinion, but they have a very solid foundation going here. Jo is beautiful, and the content has a very sexy quality to it overall. I'd look for maybe a little more personality on the site, plus a conversion to all HD videos going forward. From there, maybe a few more options or something, but those aren't terribly important. Check out the tour and the content style they offer, and if you like what you see, I think you'll have a good time once inside here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes in high quality featuring a professional model named Jo in solo and lots of lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 650KB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(371MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
79 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Blog mostly relating to updates.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 5, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current I Dream Of Jo Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.