Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. ALS Scan 89.5
3. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
4. Erotic Beauty 89.0
5. The Life Erotic 89.0
6. Viv Thomas 88.0
7. Sex Art 87.0
8. Holly Randall 85.5
9. DOMAI 83.5
10. Eternal Desire 83.0
11. Rylsky Art 82.5
12. Stunning 18 82.5
13. Goddess Nudes 81.5
14. Club Pink Velve... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. DDF Busty 89.0
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 509 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Erotic Beauty » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Erotic Beauty

Pay Site

Erotic Beauty, formerly named Met Models, presents high quality photography of those truly lovely young women who pose seductively for Met Art.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-04-2014
89.0
Maggie
05-16-2013
89.0
Spencer
10-01-2012
89.0
Duke
09-05-2011
88.5
Vanessa
07-09-2010
88.5
Maggie
10-31-2009
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Beauty Review by Spencer Erotic Beauty

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 1, '12 , Written Sep 24, '12
Intro

Erotic Beauty is up for review today, and you might know this site better as the former Met Models. They've re-branded and re-named things here, but the content still appears to be the same once inside. This is now a photo-only site, which is a small change I believe. They feature what they call amateur models in pretty high-end artistic photography scenes. I'd hesitate to even call these amateurs with how beautiful they are, but I guess it just means they aren't full-time models. The quality is just what you'd expect from these guys. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, but that only gets you access to this single site as their other sites will cost extra (though I believe you can join them cheaper once you're a member here).


The Pros

  Awesome artistic photography.

Like I said, I don't generally check out the photos on most sites, but if more sites offered photography like this, that would definitely change going forward. They can make some pretty basic scenes way most interesting than a lot of sites can. They pick their photographers well for sure, and those guys know how to pick models, locations, and how to set things up properly.

  Great quality.

This goes along with the great photography, but I'm focusing specifically on the quality here. Their photographers know their way around a camera for sure. Scenes are setup well, a lot of time with natural light, which always helps. From there, they shoot in full quality and upload some of the best quality photos you'll find out there.

  Large site; updates daily.

They currently offer over 333,000 photos online which seems like a ton. Assuming each one has maybe 100 pictures in it, there would be over 3,300 photo galleries online. They've been doing this since back in 2005 and haven't stopped adding new content since. They currently add a new photo set each day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like the content is exclusive here from what I can tell. The only thing I can't be sure about is if they share this with any other sites under their company's umbrella.
  • Each photo set comes in three sizes, plus three different zip files, which is about as good as it gets for photo sites.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Not a ton of model/scene info.

They lost some personality points by not including this stuff in my opinion. Models have a very basic bio, mostly consisting of stats, but nothing more in terms of getting to know the girls at all. Plus, there are no scene descriptions, either, which makes it all the worse.

  No videos.

While it looks like they used to have at least some videos online, that's not the case anymore. They focus on the photos only, which isn't a huge deal, unless you're way into videos. Beware if that's the case.

  Navigation could be better.

With such a large collection, they really need to do all they can here in terms of navigation features, and I don't think they've done that here. It's not a difficult site at all, they could mostly just use a better search to help narrow things down. As it stands, you either have to find a model you like, or take your time looking through all their scenes to find something interesting.


Bottom Line

Things are looking great here for artistic photo fans with lots of content and options, plus great scenes.

Erotic Beauty definitely lives up to its name with some great sets here to check out, especially for fans of artistic photography. I'm not usually a huge fan of photos, but sites like this can definitely make me a believe. Video fans need not apply, but at least they make up for it with huge numbers, daily updates, and some good options. I wouldn't mind the navigation being expanded a bit still, as the current search is pretty weak, but it's not a huge deal. Check out the tour, and if you like what you see there, I don't see any reason you wouldn't like the member's area as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo sets featuring amateur European models posing nude in high-end artistic photography scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(301MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4288 x 2848
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a lot, even on the newest sets.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 4, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-04-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Erotic Beauty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.