Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4565 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Wife Stories » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Wife Stories

Pay Site

This site features hot and definitely horny wives and their most wicked sexaual fantasies caught on film.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-24-2014
85.0
Maggie
05-13-2013
85.0
Spencer
09-26-2012
82.5
Duke
08-02-2011
85.0
Vanessa
09-26-2010
85.0
Maggie
10-25-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Wife Stories Review by Spencer Real Wife Stories

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 26, '12 , Written Sep 18, '12
Intro

Real Wife Stories is up for review today, and this site does not actually feature any stories to read through or anything. Instead, they offer the usual photos and videos featuring wives fucking, which is probably what most people are looking for anyway. The girls here didn't necessarily fit the MILF age range I was expecting all the time, but I suppose people can get married pretty young these days, so no big deal, right? $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for us, and that also gets you into the Brazzers Network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things this site offers is that it's part of a great group of sites in the Brazzers Network. There are quite a few other sites to check out all with pretty similar content. In fact, I'd bet that some of the same models can be found if you poke around other places.

  Love the video quality here.

The latest videos all come in very high quality HD, and I love what I'm seeing. They went all out with full 1080p high definition videos with awesome specs to match. One look at these videos, and even the picky fans out there should be impressed with how things look.

  Decent-sized site.

It's not one of their largest sites, but it's definitely bigger than a lot of other sites we come across these days. There are around 220 scenes currently, which isn't bad. I'd love to see even more in terms of numbers, especially with a theme that's a little more generic, but it's not bad at all.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates come in once per week here pretty regularly. Hopefully those numbers continue to grow as time goes on.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

This is kinda the same issue you'll come across on any site that's been producing porn for a few years. The quality just wasn't that good back in the day, and it shows through once you hit that part of the site. It's not a huge concern, but the switchover is definitely noticeable.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

The content here is okay enough, but they back it up with awesome quality and some great bonus sites.

Real Wife Stories isn't going to wow you with any type of real unique porn as they stick to the basics there, but as expected, they do shine in terms of all the specs and extras they offer. I think this one is maybe better as just a part of their network, but that doesn't you won't have some fun here. They have an okay-sized collection, awesome quality, weekly updates, exclusive content, and some nice site options. The only real things holding them back are lackluster quality on the older scenes, and a theme that doesn't really stand out from the crowd. Definitely check it out if you like the other sites in the network as well as I think that's one of the biggest draws here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring wives getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(2.7GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (65%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
Some random live shows offered throughout the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2495 x 1663
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 24, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-24-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Real Wife Stories Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.