Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Webcams.com 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 180 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Webcams.com » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Webcams.com

Private Cams

Webcams.com provides uncensored hardcore live webcam chat with lovely amateurs, couples and ethic women and others based on a monthly fee with some pay-per-minute for more explicit shows.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-11-2014
82.0
Vanessa
03-18-2013
82.0
Spencer
09-24-2012
80.5
Duke
09-03-2011
82.5
Maggie
07-26-2010
82.5
Vanessa
09-06-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Webcams.com Review by Spencer Webcams.com

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 24, '12 , Written Sep 16, '12
Intro

Webcams.com is up for review today, and that has to be one of the best domain names you can get for a site like this. They run a pretty standard private cam setup, with models waiting from around the world for you to come pay per minute to see them do whatever it is your dirty mind can come up with. You generally chat for a bit, and then get into some finger or dildo play. You buy packages of minutes here, with $30 getting you 30 credits, while $50 gets you 60 credits; so the more you spend, the more you save. Most models charge around 2-3 credits per minute, which is expensive, but pretty standard here.


The Pros

  Decent number of models online.

About the only thing that would draw you to this site over the other similar ones is if you find some models you like, in my opinion. Here, with almost 300 of them online currently, at least you have more to choose from than on other similar sites. That's more chance you find someone you like, or someone willing to do what you're looking for.

  I like the premium video option.

Models can take pictures or record video that you can purchase and watch even if they're offline currently. A lot of the models don't partake, but I'm glad it's there. They've added a few new scenes this past week, so you can get in a bit cheaper using that option if you find something fun.


The Cons

  Quality is pretty average.

Nothing looks that great here, which is about what I expected unfortunately. The HD models do look a bit better, but even then, you're stuck with live cam quality. There's lots of poor lighting, poor upload speeds, and crappy cameras, and you're kinda playing roulette with which problem you'll have each time.

  No real unique features or community options.

There's just nothing helping this site stand out from the crowd in my opinion. Yes, there are girls on cams, at an average price, with a few features here and there. There are no big-named pornstars, no community features (save for being able to message someone) like a forum, no big events, etc. It's just all pretty standard overall.


The other
  • The price is pretty much on par here with what you'll find on most similar sites out there. It can get expensive if you stick around too long, but they're not on the high side or anything per-minute.

Bottom Line

A decent number of models up at an okay price, so you can't complain too much.

Webcams.com may not offer a ton of features or anything to help them stand out from the crowd, and the quality is only s good as most similar sites out there, which is to say it's not great, but they do the basics well. They stick to the low end of average in terms of price, and they offer up more models online than a lot of sites do these days. Beyond that, there aren't many frills. Bring a wad of cash, and hopefully you can find someone you like here. They don't differentiate themselves much from the crowd, so I think it comes down to model selection, which is where the numbers will come in handy hopefully.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of models ready for one-on-one private webcam chats where you direct the action.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
70,000+ models total.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly Europe based.
Around 250-300 on at once.

Other Content: 
Premium images and videos avail for purchase.

Other Details: 
Background music on some cams.

Other Languages: 
Languages vary by model. They have little flags to notate what they can speak.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 11, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Webcams.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.