Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Burning Ticket » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Burning Ticket

Network

Jug Ticket is a group of fetish and hardcore sites presented by the folks at NBB Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBDSM

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-22-2014
79.0
Maggie
04-01-2013
83.0
Vanessa
10-12-2012
83.5
Duke
08-29-2011
83.5
Spencer
08-18-2010
83.0
Maggie
10-22-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Burning Ticket Review by Vanessa Burning Ticket

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 12, '12 , Written Oct 4, '12
Intro

Burning Ticket is one Euro & fetish fantasy lovers group of sites offering access to entertaining offerings such as Ass Bangers Ball, Berlin Public Bangers, Machine Sex Slaves, Latex Slut Show and more. TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced price of just $19.95 per month which gives access to the complete Network archive of close to 1,500 videos and 105,500 images, as well as bonus DVDs and other extras.


The Pros

  Original Hardcore & Fetish Scenes.

From what I can tell these are exclusively shot scenes that take place somewhere in Europe; some in Berlin, etc. Between the sites being offered you'll find tons of great fetish material as well as cumshots/facials, anal, sex machines, latex, fisting, mature, and even some tranny/gay material. There are some set-ups and actual scenes being played out for much of the material, but since I don't understand German, I can't tell you what they're all about but they seem clever and unique. Your membership to Burning Ticket gives access to a total of 18 sites currently.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are available in 3 quality formats. 2 file formats are available for download including one for your mobile device. Images can be viewed as a slide show, but if you click on the image itself you'll see the actual full-size image. Zip file downloads are available for these large format sizes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation options include browsing by individual site or by a model index along with a section for International Pornstars and Most Fucked (complete with bios), as well as content categories. There is also a Network update log and episodes are date-stamped.
  • Bonus DVD content is offered here, too.
  • Reduced price for TBP users.

The Cons

  Quality Needs Improvement.

The content is so hardcore and so fantastic, the only major issue holding this Network back is it's lack of high quality content. For some sites, bitrate speeds can be slow and there is a lot of noticeable compression artifacts in both the WMV download and the highest quality Flash stream. Some sites offer up to 2000k, but even still, there's some definite room for improvement as most sites these days offer HD.

  No Model Information/Short Scene Descriptions.

There is a model index, but without any stats or bio information for pretty much most of the girls, it's mainly usable as an alternate browse tool. Short scene info is given, but not enough to give these hot scenes some real life! And for those of us who don't speak German or other Foreign languages, so more in-depth info on the content and the girls would add to the sites overall value.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds could be faster. I wasn't able to get more than 30 channels going with the use of my DL manager.
  • As with any Network of sites you will find a few that no longer are updating.

The other
  • Foreign language (German) is spoken in videos without English subtitles.

Bottom Line

A large, unique collection of fetish & hardcore scenes but quality could use a boost.

It's hard not to love this Network for its unique and extreme hardcore/fetish content but where the Network really needs to focus its attention on is offering higher quality videos/specs. It really takes away from the overall enjoyment when basic quality standards could be but are not met. With that said, I love the size of the archive, the variety of content and the specially reduced price for our users to top it all off. The really is one very unique collection and should be enjoyed by most, especially if you can understand German.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of exclusive downloadable video episodes & supporting photo galleries. Content is European with a wide range of hardcore, fetish & reality themed sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(163MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB-300MB
MP4 = ~200MB-300MB
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~150-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require re-login.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some black men and a couple of black models.
Amateur-looking to pro-types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
502 models total.
Ages 18-mature.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD's.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings/comments.
Links to similar updates across Network.
Foreign language spoken in videos.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some images.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photography.
Many candid action shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3072 x 2048

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Shaky playback at times.
Decent quality.
Film strip navigation!
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Burning Ticket Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.