Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. We Live Togethe... 85.0
9. Cum Fiesta 85.0
10. My First Sex Te... 85.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4636 Sites
2. Videos - 2251 Sites
3. General - 409 Sites
4. Parties - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sister's Hot Friend » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sister's Hot Friend

Pay Site

She's irresistably fuckable and you know she wants you just as bad as you want her. She's my sister's hot friend!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-09-2014
84.0
Duke
03-18-2013
83.5
Maggie
09-16-2012
83.5
Spencer
08-26-2011
83.0
Vanessa
08-08-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sister's Hot Friend Review by Maggie My Sister's Hot Friend

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 16, '12 , Written Sep 10, '12
Intro

Banging the hot friend of your unsuspecting sister is so much fun because it has that extra layer of the forbidden. That naughtiness is exactly what you'll find on My Sister's Hot Friend, another great site by the folks at Naughty America. The tour offers up some preview images of the hot friends along with explanations of how big brother got her in the sack, or in the backseat, as the case may be. Whether it's a coming home from college party, house-sitting, or just waiting around for her friend to show, it's not long before the clothes are gone and the horny couple (or threesome) are rolling around on the floor.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

Let's face it, if your sister had friends as hot as these girls, you'd be all over them, too. The girls are all beauties in their early 20s who have caught the eye of their friends' brother, or in some lesbian scenes, their friends' sister! The scenarios vary, but the end results are always hot hardcore scenes with lots of blowjobs and sex.

  Good quality content.

The newest half of the collection offers a high definition Flash option that looks sharp and is especially impressive on a reality site. You'll also find that the very newest 12 scenes include a gorgeous downloadable high definition mp4 that is 1920 x 1080 in size and plays at over 8000k. These scenes are beautiful and I can't wait until there's even more.

  Large collection.

My Sister's Hot Friend has been around since 2005 so they've had time to grow into a great-sized collection. There are currently just about 469 scenes online, and each scene includes both pictures and videos. Each gallery contains around 160 photos and the movies are around 25 minutes long.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov and mp4 (clips and full-length). They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My Sister's Hot Friend at a special discount price of $10 for the first month. After that it jumps back up to $25 a month.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 26 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  Older videos lack HD option.

Not all of videos have the HD Flash option. As noted above, only about half do, and even fewer have the HD mp4 option. The others only play in standard definition. These videos are quite a bit smaller and it really is a sizable portion of the collection that offers these lower resolution Flash streams.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection. Also, it was disappointing to find that the discount price of $10 is only for the first month, after that you're paying $25 a month.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

Loved everything about this large collection of high quality original hardcore!

My Sister's Hot Friend is a good join for anyone who wants some good, original sex scenes featuring cute college-aged girls. It follows the formula for a worthwhile reality site well, exclusive scenes, good video options, regular updates, and a strong network backing it up, all at a reasonable price of $25 a month. I was also very impressed with the quality of their newer scenes. My Sister's Hot Friend is really doing everything right and it's another great site by Naughty America.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot girls having sex with their friends' brother.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(525MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
WMV = ~560MB
MOV = ~800MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: Flash (f4v) and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
About 10 different cam shows per day on various sites. They usually last about a half hour each.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1000 x 670
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current My Sister's Hot Friend Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.