Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2790 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GF Revenge » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GF Revenge

Pay Site

This site features hot amateurs, girlfriends, caught in a variety of down and nasty scenarios.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-16-2014
76.0
Maggie
08-05-2013
76.0
Vanessa
09-08-2012
75.5
Duke
01-22-2012
76.0
Maggie
07-01-2011
75.5
Spencer
11-18-2010
75.0
Vanessa
04-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GF Revenge Review by Vanessa GF Revenge

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 8, '12 , Written Aug 29, '12
Intro

GF Revenge is a cool concept for a site. It features content supposedly submitted from scorned ex-boyfriends with compromising pics of girlfriends from recent past who have wronged them, broken up with them, or even lied & cheated. For member submitted amateur content, these girls really are hot! The variety of the content is good & the theme is fun. Currently there are about 173 image galleries with videos and new ones being added each week. A membership here will set you back a reduced $17.95 per month but if you submit you're own content, you'll probably make some money off of GF Revenge.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Entertaining Themed Content.

The premise behind this site is that users can & have submitted homegrown content of ex-girlfriends giving blowjobs, partying it up & getting naked. The girls are indeed young & cute, most of which fit the ex-girlfriend amateur bill. Shy about the cameras at first & then ready for action.

  Flash Streams Look Good.

This goes more for the video streams than the images, which can look nice too however. But the videos were surprisingly nice Flash streams with film-strip navigation. They even look pretty good full-screen!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. A normal membership costs $24.95 per month, but our users can get in on the action for only $17.95.
  • The archive here continues to grow as new content is added consistently each week.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  No Model Information.

This is a simple listing of content. No model names or bios are given. For a lovers-scorned premise, they sure didn't give much personality to the site.

  No Video Downloads/Stream-Only.

I find it odd that there are no download options for any of the videos. But this is obviously a huge negative for people who like to own the content they watch and save videos for future use. Image sets offer zip files, but it's not enough to make up for lack of video downloads.

  Trial Membership Recurs at a More Expensive Rate.

Beware of trial membership which only gives limited access to the content and recurs at a higher price per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • Member's area ads and up-sells. Pages can look cluttered with lots of "recommended scenes", and ads consisting of "live sex" and "dating".
  • Categories for the content would make getting around a little easier. So far it looks like there is a good mix of solo nudes, toyplay, girl-girl, blowjob and sex content but no way to browse by these specifics.

Bottom Line

Amateur pics & videos with limited site personality but nice variety.

I thought I would enjoy the content here much more than I did at first. Actually, I enjoyed the content, but not so much the site itself. It lacks luster, personality and all the things I was hoping for in an amateur-made lovers-scorned type of site. The variety is good but quality varies except with the videos that generally looked nice. I do like the addition of the scene descriptions. However, you can't download any of the videos! GF Revenge is one site with a lot of promise and could really be something special, but at this point, I just want to be able to download these babies!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Collection of pics and videos of young hot amateurs, girlfriends, caught in a variety of down and nasty scenarios.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique, mostly amateurs to model-looking.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~2MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-20s.
Exact information unknown.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional to amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some action shots can be blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 950 x 713
Archives = 720 x 560
Sizes vary from set to set.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(New scenes are posted each week)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 27, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current GF Revenge Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.