Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Asshole Fever 85.0
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Double Penetration Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.0
2. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
3. Only DP 78.0
4. Her First DP 77.0
5. Crazy DP 71.5
6. DP Orgasm N/A
7. DP Video Link N/A
8. All Holes Full N/A
9. Two Holes Full N/A
10. DP Blue Movies N/A
11. DP Newbies N/A
12. DP Movie Club N/A
13. Bang Both Holes N/A
14. Double Plugged N/A
15. DP Babes N/A

View All : Double Penetration Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Insertions - 153 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » DP Fanatics » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

DP Fanatics

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love that double penetration action.


Primary Niche: Double Penetration
Secondary Niches: Group SexAnal Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-30-2013
85.0
Vanessa
09-03-2012
84.5
Spencer
08-05-2011
84.0
Maggie
09-03-2010
85.0
Duke
10-12-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DP Fanatics Review by Vanessa DP Fanatics

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 3, '12 , Written Aug 24, '12
Intro

Finally, I'm up for review on this site! As a DP Fanatic myself, DF Fanatics is an exciting site for me. Brought to you by 21Sextury.com I have no doubt this site is quality goods. Currently with more than 350 videos in the archive and a membership price of less than $20 bucks per month for our users, I'd say fans of deep penetrations should definitely give this site a look.


The Pros

  Exclusive DP Scenes.

The super hot model chicks are featured at DP Fanatics offering some very sexy, naughty, and hardcore DP scenes and close-ups; I love it! Each scene comes complete with video and images are taken with some real insertion focus creativity in a variety of locations & themes. It's always super hot to see a variety of hot models enjoying some very large cocks in hot boy-girl-boy DP action.

  Great Site Design Offering Exceptional User/Browse Options.

The basic Network design here offers Multiple search filters allow users to browse models by age group, body type, hair color, ethnicity, etc., etc. The same filtering is used for the video scenes with choices ranging from camera position to sex action, location, genre, and more.

There is a model index that can be viewed for this site alone or for the complete Network, listing the women in alphabetical order along with all of their shoots and some of the girls also offer bio information.

  HD Quality Content.

It looks as though DP Fanatics has at some point offered high res videos bitrates around 4000k and all the way up to 8000k HD quality - they look great!

Images look great! I do wish they were a little larger in-browser, however. But the downloadable ones are impressively sized.

  Additional Site Access.

Bonus site access appears to be a part of the deal here although I'm not quite sure what the set-up is, how many bonus sites are being offered and which ones. What is clear is that DP Fanatics is a part of the 21Setury Network of bonus sites so there's got to be something good offered in addition.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All of the current 350 episodes here come with a set of digital images and a lengthy video. All of the videos can be viewed as a whole or in parts, each of which are offered in high, medium and streaming formats. The images also can be downloaded as a zip file.Videos offer multiple quality options for Flash streaming, as well as 2 different quality WMV or MP4 options for download. Scenes are broken down into shorter clips, along with a full-length file option.
  • Reduced access for TBP users.

The Cons

  Some Scenes Don't Look as Great.

As you go through the collection, you'll find that not all of the same download & quality options are available. The most recent videos offer full 720p. But the farther back you go you'll find videos with bitrate speeds as low as 800k. Obviously these don't look anywhere near as good as the newer videos. In general, though, it should be noted that there are no HD videos here at all.

  Updates Are Somewhat Slow.

At the time of this review the last update to this site was just 5 days ago but the current update frequency rests at about 2 new updates per month, which is somewhat slow for a paysite.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the downloadable images are offered in the super-sized format. In-browser pics are smaller.

Bottom Line

A truly good site for Fanatics of DP porn.

If you're like me and love great camera angles of hardcore DP scenes then DP Fanatics is a great choice for a fanatic like you. I especially loved the HD specs/quality of the videos - they look great! Updates might not be coming in quite as often as I'd like to see but additional site access should keep you pretty well entertained in between.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring two guys fucking one girl at the same time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)/WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Newest ones look fantastic. Older ones are in 720p and still look great.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model ethnicity's.
Amateur to semi-pro-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
234 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Site news.
Bonus site access.
Fan club pages.
Store.

Other Details: 
No condoms used.
No music in videos I watched.
Similar content suggestions.
5 star user ratings.
User settings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Downloadable images are much larger (2336x3504).
Sizes vary just a little

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Not able to jump ahead immediately.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Medium and low flash versions also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episodes.
(on par with previous 2x monthly updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 25, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current DP Fanatics Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.