Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Superstar... 79.5
2. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
3. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
4. Bang My Boobies 75.0
5. All Those Moms 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Mature - 678 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Those Moms » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All Those Moms

Pay Site

This site features definitely hot and still sexy moms who haven't lost their touch when it comes to showing off those luscious mature bodies.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-27-2013
74.5
Spencer
04-12-2013
74.5
Duke
12-06-2012
76.0
Maggie
09-02-2012
76.5
Vanessa
04-13-2012
77.5
Spencer
07-21-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Those Moms Review by Maggie All Those Moms

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 2, '12 , Written Aug 23, '12
Intro

All Those Moms is a hot MILF site featuring photos and videos of sexy Czech moms masturbating. These amateur moms share all their "hidden treasures" as they play with toys and tease the cameras with their antics. The site is part of the Czech Superstars network which members also get access to for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These appear to be all original scenes of sexy European milfs. They range in age from 35 to mid-50s, but all are generally attractive. The ladies show off their still-sexy bodies before turning to their dildos and vibrators for pleasure. They masturbate and play with themselves in these hot scenes.

  High quality scenes.

These are some sharp, high definition scenes. The h.264 mp4s play at 3000k and are 1280 x 720. They look really nice. The Flash streams, while not HD, were also high quality. Even the photos were professional and good-sized at 1500 x 1000. This is a good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings.
  • The collection is good-sized, with 109 scenes currently online.
  • Members of All Those Moms get access to the Czech Superstars network for even more hot hardcore action.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated so it's hard to say for sure what the update schedule is, but our editors have noted that nothing new has been added in the last several months. It doesn't look like the site is currently being updated.

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great to have another video format to download aside from mp4.
  • Download managers are limited in speed and didn't help make the downloads any faster.
  • Each scene includes a line or two of description, but there are no file sizes or run times provided, nor are there any in-depth model biographies.

Bottom Line

The high quality site is full of hot milfs with toys, but the lack of updates is an issue.

All Those Moms definitely has some potential. I enjoyed their large collection of original, high quality scenes. The network access also makes the $30 a month price tag reasonable. The main issue is the lack of updates. It's disappointing that so little is happening here. Still, there's enough hot masturbating milf action to make it worth a look even with little new material coming.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of older women in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(900MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~220KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 35-50.
Mostly Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 5, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current All Those Moms Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.