Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4551 Sites
2. Videos - 2234 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mike's Apartment » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mike's Apartment

Pay Site

MikesApartment.com provides free rent to cute young amateurs willing to screw for a place to stay.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-29-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-21-2012
84.0
Maggie
05-04-2012
84.0
Duke
10-04-2011
84.0
Vanessa
12-27-2010
83.5
Spencer
05-11-2010
81.5
Maggie
09-15-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mike's Apartment Review by Spencer Mike's Apartment

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 21, '12 , Written Aug 10, '12
Intro

Mike's Apartment is up for review today, again, and this is an old-school reality site (probably one of the first groups of them!) featuring girls in need of a place to stay. Enter Mike, and his friends, and an apartment. If they'll fuck on camera, they can stay the night. Such nice gentlemen they are :) It's not the most unique niche these days, but it does provide for some cute girls and fun action. It's all part of the Reality Kings group of sites, and you get access to everything for just $18 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Newest quality is awesome.

I love, love, love their new HD videos they started putting out a while back. They're about as good as they come, especially in terms of reality sites. Everything is in full 1080p high definition and looks very nice here.

  Network access included.

Reality Kings has been around probably as long as this site has, and they have several similar sites chock full of content for you to check out. Some have a little bit different niches offered, so they could come in handy if you're looking for something new.

  Nice large site!

Wow, this is a great example of what a site can do with just constant updates and years to dedicate to them. There are over 500 exclusive scenes here shot just for the site. That's enough to keep you busy for a nice long while before you have to exit stage left to the network, which will keep you busy another 15x longer probably!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video works pretty well here. They offer three quality options for the newest videos, a little filmstrip navigation, and it starts playing quickly enough without too much buffering.
  • Their content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect it to be.
  • They offer a nice category search now to help you filter things down. You can instantly see just the threesome scenes, or the girls with puffy nipples if you want.
  • Updates still come in here weekly (still!!) which is very nice to see.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

What do you really expect, I guess? When you have content shot years and years ago, it just didn't look as good as content looks today. So you once you get out of range of their brand new content here, you're stuck with some older-looking material. It's not a huge deal, but you may end up skipping the latter half of the collection possibly.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are more ads here than I generally like to see in a member's area. They definitely clutter up the site a bit.
  • As usual, their pictures are very small for some reason. They look decent overall, but they need to bump them up to a respectable size.
  • This niche isn't the most unique these days. In the end, you get some fun hardcore action, but nothing too out of the ordinary.

Bottom Line

Come here for great quality and a lot of scenes, as the rest is a little more average.

Mike's Apartment isn't going to wow in terms of content or anything as what they offer is all pretty standard overall. Boy, girl, sex - you get the picture. What they can offer is one of the larger collections of exclusive content you'll run across, some really nice video quality, and a great network full of bonus sites. The older content doesn't look great, but that's about the only real complaint I can come up with here. As a whole, things are pretty good as long as you're not looking for anything too out of the ordinary.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls fucking a guy for the luxury of staying in his apartment overnight. Pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(3.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Up to three quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 10, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Mike's Apartment Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.