Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
2. Only Cuties 90.0
3. In Focus Girls 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sapphic Erotica » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sapphic Erotica

Pay Site

SapphicErotica.com is the website of photographer Bailey, who likes to watch girls kiss as much as you. His personal interest in the site comes across in the quality of the pictures.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: HD PornYoung Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-25-2014
91.0
Duke
10-02-2013
92.0
Spencer
08-15-2012
91.0
Maggie
07-25-2011
92.0
Vanessa
03-26-2010
92.5
Duke
09-05-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sapphic Erotica Review by Spencer Sapphic Erotica

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 15, '12 , Written Aug 6, '12
Intro

Sapphic Erotica is up for review today, and this is one of my all-time favorite lesbian sites out there, so I'm always excited to come back and take a look. They've been around a while doing their thing, and they focus on high-quality material of hot girls dyking out. I can't really complain about much there at all. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users. The normal price is $30, which is probably still worth it.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

There's definitely a lot to see here. It's all girl on girl action, and a lot of it is exclusive. Expect to see around 1,700 photo galleries, and almost 1,300 videos currently. That's enough to keep you busy for quite some time, even if you're pretty picky and decide to skip a lot of scenes that don't interest you.

  Quality is good lately.

They've always kinda focused on quality, so as a whole, I think things look better here than on a lot of sites. Of course, quite a few sites out there are pumping out some great-looking material as well now. They don't really keep up with those top dogs anymore, but like I said, as a whole, things look decent. Their latest videos come in high definition, and the photos are definitely decent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The majority of the content is exclusive here. They give stats in the tour, but don't mark it as such once in the member's area unfortunately.
  • The search options are decent here (though they could still be better). I like the categories they offer to help narrow things down.
  • Updates come in daily here and seem to alternate between a new photo set and a new video. Keep those numbers growing!
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Granted, back in the day, you just couldn't compete with the quality you can put out these days. So once you get past the HD videos and all, things may look a little worse. They've always had quality in mind, but it just wasn't as easily accessible for the older content.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's not enough info on the models here in my opinion. There are scene descriptions at least, but they only give the absolute basics for the models.
  • A decent chunk of the content here is non-exclusive as well. And again, they don't differentiate it once inside, so you'll just randomly recognize something. I'd hope it's mostly the older sets at this point.

Bottom Line

Still a very fun site with hot scenes and good quality.

Sapphic Erotica continues to impress these days with hot girls, great scenes, good quality, and some nice options. They've probably slipped a little over the years, mostly due to stiff competition, but there's no reason not to have fun here. To bump even higher, I'd focus on 100% exclusive content at this point, maybe even more updates, and some kind of small site refresh to bring even more options and features around. As it stands though, there are way more good things going on here to keep your focus in the right place.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive and non-exclusive scenes featuring hot chicks in some fun lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(720MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot some of their own content here. Over half is exclusive, the rest is not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~500MB
MPG = ~45MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
A few quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Sapphic Erotica Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.