Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Megaload 87.5
2. Scoreland 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 84.0
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. XL Girls 84.0
6. Score Videos 83.0
7. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
8. 50Plus MILFs 80.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Leg Sex 79.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
12. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
13. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
14. MILF Tugs 75.5
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.5
7. In The Crack 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. Mr. Skin 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Fame Digital 89.5
13. 21Sextury.com 89.5
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 555 Sites
2. Webcams - 498 Sites
3. DVDs - 492 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Score Videos » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Score Videos

Pay Site

Score Videos offers complete access to the XXX movie archive from The Score Group, publishers of Score Magazine. Niches here include amateurs, voluptious women, teens, leg fetishes, and more.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-26-2014
83.0
Vanessa
10-11-2013
83.0
Spencer
08-11-2012
81.5
Duke
01-18-2011
82.5
Maggie
11-18-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Score Videos Review by Spencer Score Videos

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 11, '12 , Written Aug 5, '12
Intro

Score Videos is up for review today, and this site features a large collection of videos pulled from several other sites run by the company. For the longest time, that's all it was, but now that videos have overtaken photos as a main priority for internet porn, they're starting to take this site more seriously with content of its own. It's a little confusing since they also have Score HD, so be sure you know your needs in terms of quality before deciding which site to join. $20 a month gets you in the door here thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Pretty large site they've got.

The size of the site is definitely the main advantage here, as it's pretty huge overall. There are over 2,400 video scenes up currently which is 48 times more than most paysites we come across. Plus, the fact that they've shot all their own material makes the numbers all the more impressive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive here, of course. They shoot all their own material and do not sell it off to other companies. However, they do pull some videos from other sites they own.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly with a couple new videos per week added to the site. Hopefully they can keep that up.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad!!

Man, the whole site feels like it was designed five years ago and never touched since, save for the new content. Getting around is pretty awful here unfortunately. They break things down by site/magazine that it came from, but that's it. There's no search or category features to speak of. Even the way they layout the scenes is pretty bad and requires too much scrolling.

  Quality could be better overall.

Granted, they never made the quality much of a priority on selling you the site, but it's still worthy of note that everything is a bit behind the times here. The only HD I saw was the streaming format, which don't make up the majority, either. Most videos are slightly below par, if only because they're in SD. It may not be a big deal to some, but to others, it could be a deal breaker.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

The collection is large and kinda unique, but it feels rather dated all around.

Score Videos offers up a ton of content, some regular updates, and a lot of big boobs, just as you'd expect. However, right from the moment you log in, things feel a bit dated here. The design and navigation are quite bad, and I don't think they've been updated in several years. Quality isn't great overall, but that's what their other HD site would be for I guess. Download options aren't bad at least. Come here if you're not too picky and just like what they have to offer, but keep in mind that everything is going to feel a little older than you might be used to at times.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action with a focus on big boobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(92MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, though many videos can be found on other sites they own in the network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos offer 720p HD for streaming only.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two levels including HD for newer vids.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Score Videos Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.