Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gods Girls 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Goth Sites

1. Burning Angel 87.5
2. Suicide Girls 87.0
3. Gods Girls 84.0
4. Crazy Babe 81.5
5. Joanna Angel 81.0
6. XXX Indigo 75.0
7. Razor Candi 73.5
8. Emo Sex GFs 64.0
9. Vodkka Girls N/A
10. Tiny Emo N/A
11. Emo Emily N/A
12. Emma Ink N/A
13. Emo Teen Pussy N/A
14. Real Emo Expose... N/A
15. Real Alternativ... N/A

View All : Goth Sites
Related Niches

1. Piercings - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gods Girls » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gods Girls

Pay Site

This site operates as an online community where hot gals who are into the Goth and alter-porn scenes can gather and share intimate moments.


Primary Niche: Goth Girls
Secondary Niches: CommunitiesAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-26-2014
84.0
Maggie
09-03-2013
85.0
Spencer
08-16-2012
84.5
Duke
07-21-2011
85.5
Vanessa
08-12-2010
85.5
Maggie
11-03-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gods Girls Review by Spencer Gods Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 16, '12 , Written Aug 5, '12
Intro

Gods Girls is up for review today, and this site offers up a large collection of alternative girls content, plus a little interaction from them as well. There are a ton of photo galleries, plus a much smaller video collection as well. Girls can also have journals, post their twitter feeds, come chat with you in the chat room, and more. $20 a month gets you in the door which is definitely lower than I was expecting here, which is always a good thing.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

The site was a lot larger than I was expecting here, especially in terms of photo galleries. There are over 4,600 of them currently, which is awesome! Video counts aren't bad compared to most sites with over 250, though the number obviously pales in comparison to the photo counts.

  Fun, cute alternative girls.

I love the niche here. Gods Girls offers up alternative girls, and I like what I see. Expect tattoos, piercings, funny colored hair at times, etc. These girls are a little different from the norm, and I think they're a little more open sexually to a site like this because of it.

  Some girls offer some interaction.

The extras here are actually a pretty big part of the site. Expect journals, feeds, girls in the chatroom, and more. With so many girls, a majority of them aren't interacting much, but hopefully a few of your favorites are.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo galleries are updated daily, usually with around two new additions, which is pretty impressive. No wonder the section got so large.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here, and I'd say the videos take the brunt of the blame for the poor quality. Everything is up and down quite a bit, but even the best sets don't look that great compared to a lot of sites we see these days. There are no HD videos, and most of them are smaller than the SD max even.

  Navigation could be better too.

With so much content up, I'd look for some kind of search setup to help narrow things down better. As it stands, there's a lot of browsing around for something you might like, and I think it takes a little longer than necessary. More options would help a ton.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video updates are rather slow here. Around once per month, or less, they'll add maybe two videos at best. I'd love to see more of them added in proportion.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Gods Girls definitely has the right idea, though things aren't perfect here.

Gods Girls offers up a very large photo collection of some pretty cute alternative girls. Plus, they update daily with more content, so that part of the site is growing quite nicely. However, other areas aren't as loved. The video collection is rather weak by comparison, both in terms of size, and in terms of quality. Interaction is up and down with quite a few girls not participating, but I was glad to see some stuff going on in that department at all. Overall, I like what I see, though I don't think they're quite realizing their full potential at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring alternative girls in anything from interviews, to solo playing, to girl/girl sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(30MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~25MB
MOV = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
558 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Live chat.
Journals.
Tweets.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Not great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(video updates are pretty slow in general, often with over a month in between new additions)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 22, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Gods Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.