Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Busty Ones 86.5
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Movie Box 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Busty Ones 86.5
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Score HD 85.0
11. Prime Cups 84.5
12. XL Girls 84.0
13. Dawn's Place 84.0
14. Busty Brits 83.5
15. Big Tits Round ... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 134 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Tits At School » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Tits At School

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who have those marvelously big tits!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-07-2014
85.0
Vanessa
03-10-2013
84.5
Spencer
07-27-2012
84.0
Duke
06-23-2011
85.5
Maggie
11-10-2010
85.5
Vanessa
02-15-2010
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits At School Review by Spencer Big Tits At School

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 27, '12 , Written Jul 17, '12
Intro

Big Tits At School is up for review today, and as you can probably surmise, the site features girls, with big boobs, in a school setting, getting fucked. They make for some fun enough scenes, though with such big tits and all, the girls don't quite remind me of the girls I went to college with! Still, they're hot, and the scenes are fun. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount setup for our users, and this also gets you into the Brazzer's Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

As expected, this is one of their older sites, so they've been pumping out content for years. There are now over 300 scenes to check out, which is a lot more than most sites offer these days. It should be enough to keep you busy for a decent period of time, especially if you like the other network sites as well.

  New HD video quality is amazing.

I really, really love their HD quality these days. It's some of the best in the biz, and I'm so glad they've taken the initiative to push quality forward like this. They have huge full 1080p HD videos that blow the competition away in most cases.

  Network access included.

So you get access to over 20 other sites in the Brazzer's Pass included with your membership. A lot of them have pretty similar hardcore material, and may even use a favorite model or two of yours. It's just a great set of extras here in case you need something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Their download options are decent. Photo galleries come with zip files, while videos come in WMV, MPG, and MP4 options, plus the streaming version.
  • Updates come in once per week here pretty regularly. Hopefully those numbers continue to grow as time goes on.
  • I like the new feature that allows you to jump to certain parts of the video. For instance, they have a link that takes you right to the reverse cowgirl part of the scene ready to go.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Again, with an older site that was shooting content years ago, the quality just wasn't up to par back then, and it looks even worse today when being compared to the latest and greatest. Just keep in mind that the entire collection doesn't offer the best HD stuff.

  Navigation is getting a bit confusing.

First, it logs you in to the network, and not your individual site. You have to find the site in a list of their sites, if you can even find that. Plus, with all the ads and options, many of which only work for the network (and don't help you search this one site), it just feels a little cluttered and confusing at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.

Bottom Line

Another fun site with everything just as expected here, plus awesome quality.

Big Tits At School pretty much fit exactly the bill I expected it to. There's a decent amount of content up, everything is exclusive, they update weekly, and they offer some great options and network access. The quality is definitely higher than expected, which is awesome to see. This doesn't apply to the older scenes, as expected, which is one of the few downfalls here. Plus, the niche was a little more generic than some sites may offer these days, but you can't complain too much there either. Overall, a great network site for sure!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in hardcore action while in school, and big tits are a must.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(3.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~200MB
WMV = ~2.5GB
MP4 = ~2GB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1600
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available for newer videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 7, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-07-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Big Tits At School Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.