Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. All Wam 84.0
10. Jim Slip 83.5
11. Bi Maxx 83.5
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 90.0
5. Tainster 90.0
6. Pix and Video 90.0
7. Explicite Art 89.0
8. MPL Studios 89.0
9. Only Blowjob 88.5
10. Viv Thomas 88.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
12. Sex Art 87.0
13. PJ Girls 86.0
14. Party Hardcore 86.0
15. Killer Gram 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jim Slip » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jim Slip

Pay Site

Jim Slip's presents the dirtiest sluts from London and Europe caught on Slut-cam! Nothing but hardcore xxx fuck films here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-23-2014
83.5
Duke
11-29-2013
83.5
Vanessa
04-02-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-27-2012
83.0
Duke
10-26-2011
82.0
Spencer
02-17-2011
81.0
Vanessa
07-29-2010
83.0
Maggie
01-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jim Slip Review by Maggie Jim Slip

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 27, '12 , Written Jul 19, '12
Intro

"The dirtiest sluts from London and Europe" can be found on the website of Jim Slip, an older gentleman who gets his kicks banging British "street sluts" with the blessing of his wife, Lara Latex. There's no trickery or bribery here. These are just some slutty amateur girls getting it on in hardcore videos. The girls are approached on the street and through a combination of horniness and financial enticement, they go shag Jim back at the flat.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

This is an original collection of British girls that you won't find anywhere else. There are so many great niches combined in these scenes...amateur girls met on the street, wearing stockings and heels and fucking a stranger for the hell of it. And you've got to love those accents! There's a lot of personality in these scenes and everyone is having a great time.

  Large site.

Jim Slip has been around since 2002! They've had plenty of time, thanks to consistent weekly updates, to build a really impressive collection. Members can currently enjoy 440 hot scenes, with a new one being added each week.

  High quality video.

I was impressed to find high definition videos offered on the newer scenes. They play at 5000k and are 1280x720 in size. It's only the newer videos that play in HD; the older ones vary a ton. It's kind of hard to determine when they made the switch, but I'm glad they did. The newer movies look really sharp and current with today's standards.

The photos are also high quality. New images go up to 2000 x 1331 in size. These are large and sharp, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in three quality settings as clips and full-length scenes. There's also a streaming Silverlight option.
  • Navigation is easy enough. A model directory is available, with an alphabetical list of the girls. There's also a list of niches and a keywords search.
  • Members of Jim Slip also get access to a handful of bonus sample sites for even more hot hardcore action.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp and lack options.

As mentioned above, Jim Slip contains material dating back to 2002. You can imagine how much technology has changed in 10 years! For the oldest scenes, that means video that plays at 700k and is 320x240 in size. It also means no streaming video and no full-length downloads, as those were all added later. The collection has come a long way of the years, just keep in mind that not all of the scenes offer all of the options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Additional downloadable formats besides wmv would be welcome.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which made for some cluttered pages.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

Jim is a lucky dude with a large collection of high quality scenes with hot UK babes.

We've visited Jim Slip several times over the years and each time we do, there's always something new to appreciate. They're doing a nice job at keeping the collection current, especially in terms of content quality. There's a lot to enjoy here, and it's great that our readers can get it all for just $20 a month. All in all, it's a really solid set-up that I would definitely recommend to fans of UK babes and hardcore action all around!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of Jim Slip having sex with hot British amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes, though some of the models were familiar to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5100k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Some amateur, some pro-looking.
Good bodies.

Model Info: 
379 models total.
Ages 18-45.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Access two bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1330
Archives = 800 x 530
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
On newer episodes only.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jim Slip Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.