Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
13. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Pops 77.0
7. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
8. Panty Freek 77.0
9. Upskirts Mania 76.5
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
12. Panty Man 76.0
13. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
14. Panty Honeys 75.0
15. Sadie's Panties 74.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Softcore - 865 Sites
4. Petite - 40 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Panty Fun » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Panty Fun

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes in those cute silky panties, playing with themselves and having other fun activities.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-21-2014
81.5
Duke
08-09-2013
82.5
Spencer
07-12-2012
82.0
Vanessa
07-28-2011
81.5
Maggie
11-17-2010
81.5
Duke
02-19-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Panty Fun Review by Spencer Hot Panty Fun

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 12, '12 , Written Jul 7, '12
Intro

Hot Panty Fun is up for review today, and they feature a lot of solo scenes with girls in panties showing off their body and playing with themselves. It's a decent-sized site full of exclusive material, so a lot of the content has a similar feel to it; I think if you like what you see in the tour, you'll like what they offer inside. I'd call this high-end amateur or low-end semi-pro material as the girls feel like real people, but the quality is good enough that you know the producers have some skills. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little higher than I was hoping for, but about what I expected.


The Pros

  Fun panty content.

The niche of the site will definitely get a lot of people interested in the site here. They find good-looking models and put them in various situations with a focus on their panties. Some girls just kinda strip a few things off, while others end up pleasing themselves for you.

  Good-sized site.

There are around 350 scenes here total, which is a pretty good-sized site in my opinion. Most sites we see are under 100 scenes these days, so they offer a ton more than that, and it should keep you busy for that much longer. Plus, updates are coming in regularly, so the numbers should only continue to improve.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here, which would make everything exclusive.
  • Updates come in pretty consistently here with three new additions per week. They alternate between a photo set and a video each time, but I'm glad to see the content collection growing regularly.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

For how much content they have up, I think they could do a little more than the standard video and photo sections here. They have a very basic search box, but it's not nearly enough. I think, even with the panty niche, they have a varied enough collection that a more advanced search feature would be helpful here.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, you only get a WMV option here. I'd love to see more video types, quality levels, etc.
  • The video downloads came in a bit slow for me unfortunately. At best, I was able to get around 1/4 of my max speed, even when using a download manager, which only happens to work for zip files, and not for videos.
  • The videos look decent here, but they still come in SD. I feel they are trying here in terms of quality and could use a bump to HD to fully realize this.

Bottom Line

A decent collection of panty content that could be even better with a few tweaks.

I like where Hot Panty Fun is at for a solid baseline here. The content is good, the collection is a decent size, and they're still updating regularly. However, with a few little tweaks, I feel things could be even better. The quality is good, but they haven't gone to HD yet, which I feel is holding them back a little. Navigation is a bit plain as well, and offering more options to find specific types of content as they grow would be a good benefit. Overall, check out the tour, and I think you'll like what you find inside if you like their preview material out there!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in solo nude posing and playing action showing off their panties and bodies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(18MB zip, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Hot Panty Fun Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.