Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
13. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Upskirt Times 79.0
6. Upskirts Mania 76.5
7. Skirts Up Girls 76.0
8. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
9. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0
10. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
11. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
12. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
13. Club Upskirt 69.0
14. Mad Upskirt N/A
15. Cups Club N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Webcams - 509 Sites
3. Voyeur - 191 Sites
4. Upskirt - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » UK Upskirts » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

UK Upskirts

Pay Site

This site features those sexy British gals and lots of upskirt views, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: European GirlsNN Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-11-2014
82.5
Spencer
04-15-2013
82.5
Vanessa
07-14-2012
81.0
Maggie
11-04-2011
82.0
Duke
11-30-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-22-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Upskirts Review by Vanessa UK Upskirts

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 14, '12 , Written Jul 9, '12
Intro

Do you like sneaking a peek and seeing what's up girls' skirts? How about looking up girls' skirts in London? UK Upskirts brings you the both of best worlds with more than 77,000 images and 860 short video clips from hidden micro-cameras and sexy poses. $24.95 per month gets you access to all this plus the member's forum, stories and more. Updates come in about every 1-4 days or so with a nice selection of both new image and video content. I'd have to say that this is much more of a posed model site than it is a true voyeur site, although the videos do a bit better job of making things feel less staged. Either way, I didn't find very many public panty appearances, if that's what you're looking for.


The Pros

  Original Fetish Content.

Exclusive content is offered with updates coming in 3-4 times per week. So far there are about 281 sexy British models to check out and many of them offer both image and video content. You'll find lots of girls wearing short skirts checking themselves out in the mirror of a bathroom, putting nylons on, working in the kitchen, reading a magazine, dancing, etc. To me the pictures look more posed & staged than the videos as you get shots from every angle, but I wouldn%u2019t say much of the content here looks to be un-staged.

  Quality Videos.

Although the specs aren't quite up to HD standards, the video quality is actually very nice and as close to HD as you can get without the actual 1280x720 format. Bitrates range from 4000k to 5000k (960x544) and offer great picture, color and sound quality.

  Updates Are Added Often.

Based on the date stamps on the content, at least 1-2 new scenes (photo set & video) are added each week. Overall this is a decent-sized collection anyway.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Galleries can be viewed as thumbnails, a slideshow, or downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Not Enough Browse or Download Options.

Content is simply listed on a number of pages along with screen capture/preview thumbs and short descriptions. There are no categories for the content or cross-linked tags. Video streams are WMV that require load time and pw re-entry and our only download option is a single file format with no alternatives in terms of quality.

  Older Videos Don't Look As Good.

The older scenes in the collection are MPEGs that are just 352x288 in size! These videos look good if you don't mind how small they are, but once you enlarge them at all they start getting grainy.

Minor Negatives:

  • I guess I would have liked to have seen more outdoors/hidden cam/voyeur type content here. Overall it looks like a lot of indoors/girls being followed around with a cam type of content.
  • There is a daily download limit of 3GB per day. Most clips are around 100-300MB, so this shouldn't become a big issue for most of you.
  • Downloads are single channel without the ability to pause/resume.

Bottom Line

UK Upskirt didn't wow me with their content or design, but it's a good site overall.

UK Upskirts is a nice site overall, but nothing to write home about really. Quality is good, update schedule is good, etc. etc. there's just no pack to the punch if you know what I mean? Design & user options are minimal, video options are also and there just wasn't much that stood out to me unfortunately other than the fact that this upskirt site offers all British girls. There is a nice-sized archive of content to check out, but I think I'd wait on this one unless you really like what you see in the tour.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original softcore videos and galleries of hot British models captured up their skirts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(67MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~50MB
MPG = ~50MB
MP4 = ~30MB
Zip = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Video streams require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 281 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Somewhat active forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Requests.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting & colors.
Mostly indoor.
General good quality.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1444 x 960
Archives = 747 x 512
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Must load to ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new photo update.
3 new video update.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current UK Upskirts Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.