Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Bookworms » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Bookworms

Pay Site

"Dear Mom and Dad, Just because your daughter looks like a dork and wears glasses doesn't mean she is not a cum sucking slut." Watch the valedictorian get slammed.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Nerdy GirlsGlasses Fetish

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-18-2014
83.5
Duke
08-04-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-07-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-14-2011
81.5
Vanessa
05-29-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Bookworms Review by Maggie Naughty Bookworms

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 7, '12 , Written Jun 25, '12
Intro

Naughty Bookworms is a reality site featuring college coeds who will do anything to bring their grades up. That's right, anything. Thankfully they have an understanding professor who is willing to help them out. It's a well-executed scenario, complete with an arrogant professor and flighty students who sit with their legs open and twirl their hair constantly. Oh, and they all wear glasses. Apparently you're not a coed if you don't wear glasses.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot office scenes.

All of the content on Naughty Office is original. These highly entertaining scenes are filmed entirely by Naughty America exclusively for their sites. I spotted a few familiar faces amongst the girls but you'll only find these episodes here. Most of the scenarios take place in offices, with some in warehouses, stores, or conference rooms. The storylines include fired employees, horny assistants, and bosses who call all the shots. The sex covers everything from ball-licking to titty-fucking and all the cumshots in between.

  Good quality content.

The newest 120 or so videos all offer a high definition Flash option that looks sharp (1920 x 1080) and is especially impressive on a reality site. The newer wmvs play at around 2000k and are 720 x 548 in size. They also look great! I was impressed to find such sharp content on a site with a reality theme.

  Great-sized collection.

Naughty Bookworms has been around since 2003 so they've had time to grow into a decent-sized collection. There are currently just about 413 scenes online, and most scenes include both pictures and videos. Each gallery contains around 100 photos and the movies are around 30 minutes long.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov and mp4 (clips and full-length). They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Membership to Naughty Bookworms includes access to the entire Naughty America Network. 26 sites are included, each with its own collection of original hardcore videos. Themes generally include teens, milfs, and Latinas, all getting it on in raunchy reality scenes. A few favorites include So Cal Coeds, Naughty Office, and My First Sex Teacher.

The Cons

  Older videos lack HD option.

Not all of videos have the HD Flash option. The others only play in standard definition. These videos are quite a bit smaller and it really is a sizable portion of the collection that offers these lower resolution Flash streams.

  Erratic updates.

Updates are coming, which is certainly impressive on a 9 year old site, but the schedule is erratic. As of today, it's been over two weeks since the last update. The site is growing, but the pace is uncertain.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.
  • HD scenes are only offered in the Flash format. While you can stream and download the HD Flash, it would still be great to have downloadable HD in other formats.

Bottom Line

Naughty schoolgirls in hardcore scenes with some HD and a great network behind them.

Naughty Bookworms has done a great job at continuing to be entertaining and relevant through the last decade. They've upgraded content quality as needed, and improved the site functions over time, as well. Viewers get to enjoy more than 400 hot exclusive scenes, a good portion of them in high definition. The collection and its network is well worth the cost of $25 a month. I hope they continue to evolve and Naughty Bookworms continues to be entertaining for the next decade, as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot students having sex with their professors in classroom scenarios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(525MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~165MB
WMV = ~560MB
MOV = ~800MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: Flash (f4v)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
About 10 different cam shows per day on various sites. They usually last about a half hour each.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1000 x 670
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
4 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Naughty Bookworms Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.