Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. California Beac... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Trample - 14 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » California Beach Feet » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

California Beach Feet

Pay Site

This is definitely a foot lover's site...loads of lovely feet attached to loads of lovely gals hanging out on the beaches of California.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-20-2014
85.0
Vanessa
05-27-2013
84.5
Spencer
07-10-2012
85.5
Maggie
06-14-2011
85.0
Duke
05-17-2010
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
California Beach Feet Review by Spencer California Beach Feet

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 10, '12 , Written Jun 28, '12
Intro

California Beach Feet is up for review today, and this site features amateur gals showing off their feet and toes on camera. They really do a pretty good job of keeping within the niche they setup for themselves. Girls may pose in sexy outfits in different parts of town, but the end result is the same: closeups of girls' feet and toes in solo posing style. Don't expect footjobs, or heels, or anything too out there. The site is large and seems to be exclusive. $25 a month gets you in the door, which isn't too bad for all you get here.


The Pros

  Huge collection; daily updates.

There was a ton more content here than I was expecting to see for sure. The content is so specific that I would have been impressed with 200 scenes, let alone the numbers they have here. Expect over 1,900 photo galleries and over 1,200 videos up currently, with more added pretty much daily at this point.

  Exclusive foot fetish content.

Everything seems to be exclusive here from what I can tell, and of course, they have a niche site with the foot thing going on, which makes the content more interesting. They mostly focus on solo girls just showing off their feet, and nothing more than that. Check out the tour and see what you think.

  Video quality is awesome lately.

Most of the newer content looks pretty nice here, but the videos stood out as the best in my opinion. They come in 1920x1080 high definition video, and because there's not high-flying action (like a fast fucking scene), the quality is that much better in my opinion. You can really see a lot of detail.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're even offering videos in 3D these days if that's your thing, so get those glasses out and see things even more upclose and personal.
  • Though they're not like the best quality in terms of professional photos, they do offer huge pictures in the 7000x4000 range these days, so you can see some great detail there.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty plain.

The whole site design and navigation setup are way too plain in my opinion. They break things down by month and year, but that's it really. Their content doesn't vary a ton, so I don't know if they need an insane search setup necessarily (though the size of their site may warrant it), but adding at least a few more filtering options would be very beneficial.

  Older quality isn't as good.

While the new stuff looks great, and they've always had a focus on quality, the older content doesn't look as good as the newer stuff, as expected I guess. Like I said, they never drop off to anything in the bad quality range, but just don't expect everything to look as good as their latest material.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

The site won't wow you, but their collection of amateur feet content just may.

California Beach Feet has a pretty plain site in terms of design, navigation, and options, but if you can look past that, you may be in for a treat if you like what they offer here. The content is unique, and there's a lot of it, with regular growth coming quite often as well. Quality is good these days, though varies more on older scenes. Overall, I think they concentrate on what's important here, so the end result is pretty good despite some shortcomings here and there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring California amateurs showing off their bare feet and toes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(203MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, ostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 7000 x 4000
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
6 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current California Beach Feet Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.