Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
2. ATK Petites 87.0
3. ATK Premium 86.5
4. ATK Galleria 86.5
5. ATK Exotics 86.0
6. Aunt Judy's 84.5
7. ATK Girlfriends 84.0
8. ATK Archives 83.5
9. ATK Movies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.0
2. Mini Muffs 81.5
3. Tiny 4K 80.5
4. Exxxtra Small 77.0
5. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
6. Little Caprice 76.5
7. Sexy Little Pai... 76.0
8. Petite Leeanna 74.0
9. Petite 18 73.0
10. Melissa Doll 73.0
11. Anal Petite 71.0
12. Little Lupe 70.0
13. Chaydin XXX 69.0
14. 123 Tiny Traci 60.0
15. Tiny Teen Anal 55.0

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
2. Asian - 437 Sites
3. Midgets - 9 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » ATK Petites » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

ATK Petites

Pay Site

This site features the same beautiful women we'd expect from an ATK site, only these beauties are petite and truly sexy.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-06-2014
87.0
Duke
07-25-2013
86.0
Vanessa
06-30-2012
85.5
Spencer
01-16-2012
83.5
Maggie
12-17-2010
83.0
Duke
10-29-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Petites Review by Vanessa ATK Petites

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 30, '12 , Written Jun 25, '12
Intro

ATK Petites is a site derived from their flagship site ATK Galleria. The difference in this site is that it caters to a certain niche, obviously being all sweet & petite amateur models. With the same high quality principles as a foundation for the site, ATK Petites currently boasts quite a large amount of content, with over 16,000 galleries and 3,000 something videos (also counting bonus videos). With daily updates members can expect to simply be doused with new content featuring a variety of different hairy females. The price is set at $29.99 per month and the site design is still rather confusing, but the quality of content is good and there's just a ton of it.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Niche Content.

With archives dating back to 2001 ATK Petites is one humongous collection of photosets and videos. There is a wide range of model types to choose from; different ethnicity, hair color and age ranges but the girls here are exclusively petite. In addition, many different fetishes are also covered, satisfying a wide range of tastes.

  Awesome Search Features.

Site design used to not be a strong suit here, but they've more than made up for it in search tools. The advanced search tool lets you search by name, date, subject, photographer, physical feature, and any combination thereof. You can even search through the girl's biographies for certain things like favorite foods, music, sexual position, and even their hopes and dreams.

  Some Nice Quality Content.

Newest videos are offering HD specs with bitrates up to 6400k-8000k and 1280x720-1920x1088 sizing. In general, they look really great. Images are still looking good these days. They're nicely sized and overall look good. Video quality can range, but I found many clips with 2000k bitrates (720x480) and nice picture quality.

  Multiple Daily Updates.

Every day lots of new content is added. Most days you'll get up to 13 new photo sets/4 new videos and new models are still being offered every now and then too. Either way, you'll never be at a loss for new content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to ATK Lounge which is their cross-site e-zine. Read about and enjoy sneak peeks of latest updates to their other sites.
  • Additional browse features like content categories, separation of hard and soft content, model directory, favorites, recent searches, latest updates and similar models.
  • Zip files for image sets (broken down by page & offered in different quality formats). You can even now create a custom ZIP! nice quality Flash streams are available for the videos.
  • Model information is available with lots of interesting facts about the girls.

The Cons

  Quality Can Vary And Can be Average to Below.

One of the videos I downloaded didn't look so hot, and it was even one of the newer additions to the site. Considering there are so many different photographers who contribute content to ATK, it's only reasonable that there is going to be some variation. It should also be noted that older content quality is not as good as the newer stuff and don't offer the same amount of download/streaming options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos don't offer any sort of description.
  • Ads and ups ells on member's area pages get distracting and take away from the sites overall look.

Bottom Line

A large mix of amateur petite girls with a nice site design and quality content.

I've seen so many ATK sites throughout my time that I have to say, I am extremely impressed! Not that I didn't think they could accomplish the impossible (organizing their content and offerings users a more updated design), but I knew it wouldn't be easy. And it's just like too many sites these days, especially ones that have been around as long as this one, to give up and rely on other small member's area design tweaks to get them through. While this is my first time at ATK Petites and I could go on and on about the content, I won't. It's your standard mix of quality amateur porn featuring petite girls and brought to you by different photographers. But what I will say is that they've gone a long way to offer users a better experience design-wise, multiple daily updates, high quality content and so much more. If you're looking for a large collection of petite amateurs, this is a good place to start.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive pics and videos of young petite amateurs & European beauties featured in hardcore and softcore content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(963MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, most of their content is exclusive, though you may see similar sets (and models) on other ATK sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~200MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1088
Quality: Overall nice, HD quality especially lately.

Live Cams: 
Live cam shows offered and scheduled through various sites throughout the Network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types all thin & petite.

Model Info: 
More than 1,000 models total.
Ages 18-50s.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Access to ATK Lounge.
Store.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and links.
Lots of user ratings.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional level photography.
Some airbrushing, depends on photographer or studio.
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Multiple daily updates are the norm here.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 6, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current ATK Petites Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.