Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
4. Oye Loca 80.0
5. Solo Interviews 80.0
6. POV Life 79.5
7. Teen Curves 79.5
8. This Girl Sucks 79.0
9. Lust HD 78.5
10. The Real Workou... 78.5
11. Rub A Teen 78.0
12. Teeny Black 77.0
13. Exxxtra Small 77.0
14. Teens Do Porn 76.0
15. She Fucked Up 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Innocent High » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Innocent High

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens who enjoy that extra stuff the principal can teach them.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Nerdy GirlsUniform Fetish

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-14-2013
84.5
Vanessa
01-23-2013
84.5
Spencer
06-26-2012
83.5
Maggie
06-13-2011
84.0
Duke
07-23-2010
84.0
Vanessa
09-29-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Innocent High Review by Spencer Innocent High

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 26, '12 , Written Jun 21, '12
Intro

Innocent High is up for review today, and the idea here is to have 18 girls in school get fucked by the teacher for the most part. Though they insinuate high school in the site title, they don't really focus on that, and the scenes could just as well be from a college campus, as you see in the tour. It's a good-sized site at this point, and the content is exclusive and the quality is quite high. It's part of the Team Skeet network of sites, and $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  I love the quality here lately!!

The latest videos, which are now in the majority in terms of the collection as a whole, are looking quite awesome here. They come in a full 1080p high definition, and are among some of the best-looking videos I've seen before. If you're into HD videos and have some bandwidth to burn, you'll have a pretty good time here I'm thinking.

  Decent-sized site.

They offer over 325 scenes up currently, which is more than I was expecting for sure. The numbers are a big help in my opinion since the content is a little more generic than some of their other sites. The more content, the better on a site like this.

  Network access included.

In case you are looking for something a little different here, they give you access to the entire Team Skeet group of sites included with your membership here. It's not huge, with just nine other sites included, but you can find some similar hardcore scenes as some good bonus material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems definitely exclusive here from what I can tell. All the scenes are very similar in nature, and I assume they shoot it all themselves.

The Cons

  Search is a little confusing to figure out how to work correctly.

There are two things going on here in terms of navigation/search. There's a search box in the upper right corner, which is what you probably found first. Type in a tag in there, and it'll try to help you out by pre-populating a list of their search tags. However, this only searches the network as a whole. On the results page, you can go to some kind of advanced search page (which I hadn't seen linked anywhere else previously), but this page is laid out a bit oddly, and the site filter still doesn't work, leaving you with search results form their whole network instead of just this site.

Instead, you may want to scroll down and look to the right where there's a list of their search tags. I don't know why this is listed so far away from their search, but once you find it, this is the way to go. These searches worked great, and just as expected. Featuring these more prominently would definitely help things along.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer HD awesomeness that they provide, you get into some more standard, older content in terms of quality. It's a definite step down, and puts their older content a bit below par for what we usually see these days.

  Updates aren't dated, are a little on the slow side (?).

For some reason, they don't put dates on anything here, or give you any kind of update log. That kind of thing is pretty standard these days and is definitely missed. We do our own content counts, and it looks like there have been 32 new scenes in the last year, which is definitely less than a weekly minimum I'd look for.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though it worked for me last time I reviewed a site of theirs, I couldn't get the streaming to work at all today unfortunately. It would start loading then show a time of 0:00 only (this is on a mac using firefox). Hopefully it's a glitch.
  • Besides the FPA that you have to click through after entering the member's area, there's this floating ad for a new site of theirs that's coming soon. It's right near the middle of my page and is a huge annoyance for sure.
  • The pictures look pretty nice here, but they could really come in at a larger size at this point in my opinion.

Bottom Line

I love the quality here, though the site is more basic beyond that, but at least there's enough to see.

Innocent High is a pretty standard site overall, with just a few drawbacks. Those include lackluster quality on older scenes, and an unknown/slow update schedule. However, they do help make up for that with a decent-sized site, plus some really, really high-quality videos for the latest half of the collection. Overall, it's a little bit of a mixed bag, but if you're not looking for anything too specific with your porn, I do like the quality, numbers, and network access here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18+ schoolgirls in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(2.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~400MB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1050 x 700
Sizes vary a tiny bit.

Streaming Player: 
Several streaming options, but I could not get them to work this time on a Mac using Firefox.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Sep 16, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Innocent High Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.