Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Twistys Mobile 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Round and Brown 86.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
11. Babes Network.c... 86.0
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 75 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure 18 » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pure 18

Pay Site

This site features exclusively 18-year-old babes who love showing off their fresh young bodies in lots of hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-24-2013
83.5
Spencer
07-20-2012
83.0
Vanessa
11-26-2011
84.0
Duke
03-17-2011
83.0
Maggie
06-16-2010
82.0
Spencer
11-23-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure 18 Review by Spencer Pure 18

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 23, '09 , Written Nov 18, '09
Intro

Pure 18 is up for review today, and if you want to get turned on, hit up their tour. For whatever reason, the preview images they create here really do it for me. They have super-cute girls, bright colors, and just them pop with their processing. Plus, the facial expressions are great (as though these girls have never seen a cock like that before, yeah right!). Otherwise, it's part of the All Sites Access network of sites, so you know what you're getting into here. The big news is that they're now offering their newest videos in high-definition, but only in streaming unfortunately. $25 a month gets you into the site, unless, oh wait, you have one of these special discounts by clicking on our link; then, it's just $18 a month, which saves you a little.


The Pros

  Decent size.

It's not as large as their other sites, but at over 130 scenes, it's no slouch either. All the content is exclusive of course, so the numbers are better than most paysites we come across. Plus, you get the network access included as well.

  Large network included.

Since it's one of their smaller sites, I think the network access is that much more useful here. They have a lot of similar scenes available, with just good hardcore sex stuff available. I'm sure even some of the same models can be found on their other sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've started adding the newest videos in a streaming HD format, which is the best quality available and looks much better than before.
  • The search works pretty well, though it's a little tough to find.
  • New updates are put up weekly, which is just average, but at least they're consistent.
  • The girls are cute here, and definitely fall right into the 18 range. I think they look better than even on some of their other sites.
  • They integrate the network really well without making it obtrusive. You can browse the other content really easily.

The Cons

  High-definition videos are streaming only.

I'm sure there's a reason for it, but that doesn't mean I have to like it. You can't download these new HD videos for some reason. They look great while streaming, but it sucks you can't view them on your own terms. Plus, I'm sure some people's computers won't be able to handle these very well, since streaming puts all the processing burden on your home computer.

  Older quality isn't as good.

I was hoping since it seemed like a newer site (since it was smaller) that the older video quality didn't go back as far, but that wasn't the case. The specs on the older videos have them under 1000kbps, and around 480x360, and they just need some work.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, their photos are always on the small side. The quality is there, why not bump them up to 1600x1200 or something? Or at least give the option.
  • I ran into a few download errors at random times, usually resulting in a 406 error I've never seen before. It fixed itself finally, but it was a pain. Plus, the link to report the problem didn't work either.
  • They need more HD video of course, and it'll take some time to really build that part of the collection up.
  • I wish each site had it's own theme, or color scheme at least, so you could tell where you were exactly.

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes with nice upgrades lately.

I like the changes here, though of course, they're not perfect. Pure 18 is now offering scenes in high definition, but only for streaming videos, which is a small bummer. Otherwise, it's just as expected here. The scenes are fun, there's a decent amount to see (though it's not as large as other sites of theirs), and updates come weekly. Plus, you get good network access, and the girls look good here (which is probably what makes the scenes fun). There's nothing over the top, but everything is done pretty well. It's a great part of the network, and hopefully tickles that 18 funny bone of yours, as it should.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls that are trying out for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(114MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~325MB
MP4 (mobile) = ~165MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Currently 10 videos offered in HD for streaming only (no downloads). 1280x720 streaming Flash.

Live Cams: 
Four girls do 2-3 shows per week for the network.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types usually thin.

Model Info: 
128 models total.
Ages 18-19.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Lots of outdoor, some indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 800 x 535
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation (Flash only).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scene added every other week)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 14, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Pure 18 Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.