Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 391 Sites
2. Anal - 299 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My XXX Pass » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My XXX Pass

Network

My XXX Pass is a network of hardcore and blowjob sites brought to you by the folks at Blazing Bucks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Duke My XXX Pass

Review by Duke

Released Jun 22, '12 , Written Jun 14, '12
Intro

My XXX Pass is a network of video niche sites and 1,000 Facials is their flagship site with the most amount of content and updates. The network sort of grew up around that site years back as it expanded to include additional sites. They have a number of blowjob themed sites, a couple milf, and then a sprinkling of others like big dick, interracial, and petite girls. As its core I'd say blowjobs and facials is really the main emphasis although there is quite a bit of hardcore to be found.


The Pros

  Good Sized Network, Blowjob & Other Site Niches/Themes.

My XXX Pass is a network with a few key sites that make up the foundation and house the majority of content: 1,000 Facials, Only Teen Blowjobs, and Throated. As you can tell those are BJ/oral themed sites for the most part although the smaller sites in the network hit on other themes like milfs, petite girls, and interracial. All told it's a medium-sized network with cute and sexy models in fun video episodes. They have photo content too on the scenes however the downloadable video are the main content here.

  Newest Vidoes are HD, Solid Download Options All Around.

Video quality and options have been upgraded a few times over the years and since 2010 they have moved to HD level including WMV and MP4 format both with 1920x1080 and 1280x720 along with standard levels. The Flash in-browser streaming is also high-def. As far as high-def options go they have a nice selection here. The format options even on the non-HD scene hold true except for the very oldest episodes. Photos are also available on each scene with online pics and zip files.

  Browse by Site, Model Index, or Advanced Search/Filter Tool.

The network enables users to browse the content by individual site plus they have some macro-search tools for the network as a whole. These include a model index and search/filter tool with a lot of different criteria to choose from for locating specific types of girls and/or action. There is also a quick jump text model list on the left margin of the member's area and the network hub has a list of recent updates along with what's coming soon.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All episodes are date-stamped which is helpful in tracking updates as well as newer and older content. Considering there are a number of non-updating sites I like that they've kept the update info on those sites as well and not removed it like some other companies would have.
  • Members can post feedback and comments on the episodes. There some nice activity on this feature and the user posts can be quite entertaining to read.
  • These guys have set up a special discount monthly price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Many Sites Aren't Updating, Amount of Scenes Varies by Site.

The network does have a good number of sites that have gone stagnant in terms of getting new updates. They're totally up front about that as they have dates on all the scenes and show what's most recent for all the sites on the network update log. The network is top-heavy in terms of a few sites having most of the content and updates with the other two-thirds or so of sites that are small or not getting any attention.

  Video Quality & Options Vary Througout Collection.

The network as a whole has been around for a number of years and a few of the larger sites have been around for almost a decade. The HD videos are in a definite minority when you look at the network as a whole. Mid-range content is more standard in terms of specs and then the oldest videos have fewer options with just WMV and MPG files without the Flash streaming. Older photo galleries also contain video screen caps instead of actual pictures.

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't provide any details on the girls in the model index. Also, they don't mark or tag the HD scenes which would have been helpful.
  • There are some ads in the member's area and pre-checked cross-sells on the join page.

Bottom Line

a lot of BJ action, A fun network with cute models & a mix of other niches too.

My XXX Pass is a network that is built around a few key sites like 1,000 Facials, Only Teen Blowjobs, and Throated. The other sites in the mix add some variety but aren't as large or impactful as the big three. They have cute and sexy girls in a lot of BJ scenes and I like the mix of pornstar chicks blended with some amateurs. Newer videos do have excellent HD although it is a small percentage of the overall collection and you will see changes in quality on the mid and older content. If you like the content style and models on the main sites here then it should be a network where you get your money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of exclusive content niche sites with downloadable video/photo episodes featuring blowjob, hardcore, facial, milf, interracial, & other action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5-3.5MB/sec.
Browser: ~2.0MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB-2.0GB
MP4 = ~200MB-2.0GB
MPG = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, only recent videos (~10%).
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k+
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent at both levels.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White, asian, latina, black.
Pro pornstars & amateurs.
Thin, sexy, cute body types.

Model Info: 
1250+ models total.
Ages ~18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Member feedback & comments.
ItsYourPorn & other 3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some sites aren't updating.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Sharp, clear images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Mid-range = 800 x 600
Oldest = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
HD available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 full episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 10, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current My XXX Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.