Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1362 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dare Dorm » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dare Dorm

Pay Site

"Daredorm is the first site where u can make $10,000 dollars for submitting your college dorm room antics." And members get to see it all.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-14-2014
77.0
Vanessa
08-12-2013
76.0
Spencer
06-13-2012
77.0
Duke
10-25-2011
77.0
Maggie
03-16-2011
76.0
Vanessa
06-16-2010
76.0
Spencer
11-06-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dare Dorm Review by Spencer Dare Dorm

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 13, '12 , Written Jun 6, '12
Intro

Dare Dorm is up for review today, and this party site has been around a while, but I'm not 100% sure what's going on with everything here. They feature groups of guys and girls in dorms who usually end up a little drunk and fucking on camera. The content is unique and fun to watch. However, like I said, they've been around a while, but they just had a major drop in numbers recently. I'm guessing their current updates are just recycled scenes from before, but I'm not 100% sure. As it stands, $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users, but I don't know that it gets you network access unfortunately.


The Pros

  Fun hardcore party scenes.

I love the content here. Put in some college-aged girls into a dorm room setting, add some alcohol, and what you get is some fun party/public sex. Check out the tour and you'll get a pretty good idea of what they have to offer, and I think you'll know right away if you like what you see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video works pretty well here. They offer three quality options for the newest videos, a little filmstrip navigation, and it starts playing quickly enough without too much buffering.
  • Their content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect it to be.

The Cons

  Tiny site!

They dropped down to just 13 scenes right now, which is hardly anything. I wouldn't say that this is enough for a member's area by any means. They need more content, and they had it previously, which you can read more about below.

  Updates are slow, and the site had a huge drop in numbers.

The site is currently updating with a new scene every 2-3 weeks on average, which is pretty slow. On top of that, they used to have over 70 scenes up, but removed a huge chunk of them for some reason. My guess is that they're re-adding them now, trying to call them new content, but that's pretty shady. I don't know what's going on for sure, but if you've been a member here in the past, I'd keep a close eye out to make sure the new scenes going up are actually new.

  Videos are streaming only.

The videos aren't downloadable at all here unfortunately, so you're stuck with keeping your membership active and only watching them when you have an internet connection available. This makes the removal of the old scenes that much worse since there's no way to save them even.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures seem to be vidcaps only for this site, in case you were interested in the photo galleries at all.

Bottom Line

I love the party scenes and all, but the site has some major problems for me.

Dare Dorm offers up great content, and if you've never seen their stuff before, it's definitely worth a look. However, with how things are right now, I'd wait a little while before joining. The site is tiny, mostly thanks to the removal of most of their content a while back. The updates that are coming now are slow, and presumably are just the old content being re-added from before. Plus, the videos are streaming only, and can't be downloaded. I like the idea here, but unless they can keep it real with actual updates and all, this is a tough one to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable exclusive scenes featuring party scenes in dorms with lots of group fucking.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available, except single photos.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Videos are offered in HD streaming format, but no specs are available.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
All pics appear to be vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are coming in every couple weeks, but the site had a major drop in content a while back, so these are probably just recycled scenes from before.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 5, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Dare Dorm Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.