Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1362 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » First Time Auditions » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

First Time Auditions

Pay Site

First Time Auditions is a casting couch type amateur site where girls go to extremes to impress after responding to an ad in the local newspaper.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-18-2014
82.0
Vanessa
07-04-2013
81.5
Spencer
06-12-2012
81.5
Maggie
09-02-2011
83.0
Duke
12-25-2010
82.5
Vanessa
05-20-2010
82.0
Spencer
10-15-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Time Auditions Review by Spencer First Time Auditions

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 12, '12 , Written Jun 5, '12
Intro

First Time Auditions is up for review today, and this is a site with a theme as old as internet porn in my eyes. These girls are supposedly on camera for the first time while trying out to be in porn. I don't know how true that all is, but we can play along I guess. The scenes end up being pretty standard hardcore action overall. The best thing here is that you get access to the Reality Kings network of sites, and you get in at a discounted rate of just $18 a month thanks to a nice little price drop for our users.


The Pros

  Quality is awesome lately!

I love, love, love the new high definition videos these guys switched to a while back. They look pretty awesome in 1080p HD goodness, and are way ahead of the average video quality you'll find these days. If you can handle the large downloads, definitely check them out.

  Network access included.

You get access to the entire Reality Kings network of sites with your membership here, which is awesome news. There are over 25 other sites that you get access to to help expand the collection that you have access to. There are lots of other similar hardcore sites, all with similarly good quality video these days!

  Good-sized site.

With over 300 scenes up currently, there's a decent amount to see here. It's well past a lot of the newer sites you'll see in terms of numbers, and it should be enough to keep you busy at least for a month or two.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video works pretty well here. They offer three quality options for the newest videos, a little filmstrip navigation, and it starts playing quickly enough without too much buffering.
  • Their content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect it to be.
  • They offer a nice category search now to help you filter things down. You can instantly see just the threesome scenes, or the girls with puffy nipples if you want.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the new HD awesomeness that they provide, the rest of the quality falls below average unfortunately. It's pretty expected since some of the scenes are rather old, but it's still disappointing to hit that point in the archives.

  Updates are on the slow side, and are pretty random.

The addition of new scenes is pretty random at best, and is generally pretty slow. They are still active, at least, but not in any type of fashion that puts a smile on my face. New scenes may come after 2-3 weeks, or 2-3 months - you just never know.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are more ads here than I generally like to see in a member's area. They definitely clutter up the site a bit.
  • As usual, their pictures are very small for some reason. They look decent overall, but they need to bump them up to a respectable size.

Bottom Line

The niche is pretty standard, but you get 300 scenes that are looking pretty good lately.

First Time Auditions doesn't break any new ground in terms of porn or anything, but they provide a solid collection that's worth a look if you're in the market for something a little vanilla. The newer scenes offer great quality, and the girls are always hot here. Plus, you get full network access at a decent price. I'd call this one pretty middle of the road for a Reality Kings site, which puts them slightly ahead of an average site from other companies.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action as girls try out to be in porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(2.6GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Up to three quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come in randomly, generally around once per month.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current First Time Auditions Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.