Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.5
5. Asshole Fever 86.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
7. DP Fanatics 85.5
8. Club Sandy 85.5
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
15. Gapeland 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. VideoBox 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. X-Art 90.5
9. Sex Art 90.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
11. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Only Cuties 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 380 Sites
2. Anal - 289 Sites
3. Group Sex - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pix and Video » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pix and Video

Pay Site

A European site that offers a daily dose of those exotic, sexy babes, Pix & Video features high quality, exclusive pictures every day of the year.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
08-15-2014
89.0
Vanessa
06-26-2013
90.0
Maggie
06-09-2012
90.0
Duke
02-29-2012
90.0
Vanessa
02-07-2011
88.5
Spencer
04-01-2010
88.0
Maggie
09-15-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pix and Video Review by Maggie Pix and Video

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 9, '12 , Written Jun 4, '12
Intro

When I logged on to Pix and Video today, I was definitely excited to see what was new on the high quality site. Having been a fan since the site launched nearly a decade ago, I knew I'd be getting high quality photos and videos of some of the most beautiful models in all of Europe. I noticed that the tour has been redone since my last visit to the site, and it looks like they've decided to let the content speak for itself. Gone are the text claims of what you can expect inside. All you need to do is scroll through their amazing sample pictures, and you'll be as hooked as I was.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of scenes.

All of the scenes on Pix and Video are completely exclusive. Though some of the models are very well-known, you won't find them in these scenes anywhere else. Everything was produced just for Pix and Video and captures the beautiful girls in the site's own unique style.

  Huge collection!

This is a really big site. There are currently 2,700 galleries and videos. With more than nine years under their belt, Pix and Video has had enough time to amass a huge collection and a great variety of scenes. Hot blondes and brunettes from all over Europe pose in solo, hardcore, girl-girl, and toy scenes.

  Fantastic quality content.

The high definition movies here looks amazing, at up to 8000k and 1920 x 1080 in size. These scenes are so sharp and so crisp that it was practically like watching the action live. I was in video heaven with these movies.

The photo collection is also high quality. The thumbnailed images are 1280 x 852 and perfectly professional and gorgeous. If you want even bigger, be sure to download their high resolution zip files where you can find photos that massive, at 4200 x 2800! It's just a great-looking collection of scenes!

  User-friendly navigation.

They've got some awesome filters for browsing through the scenes. Here's a small sampling: camera position (close-up, pov, etc), pussy lip length, ass type, tattoos, pussy hair, location (piano, pool, cafe, laundry room, etc), and who (waitress, stranger, cheerleader, etc). Sort by date, model name, or rating. This is a very user-friendly set-up!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Plenty of video viewing options. Each scene is offered in clips and full-length files. All can be streamed as H.264 mp4s in 2 quality settings, and downloaded as H.264 mp4s and wmvs in 2 quality settings each.
  • Updates come often. You can usually count on four new scenes each week, each with photo and video content.
  • Members of Pix and Video also get access to all of the sites in the 21Sextury network. More than 38 sites are included, so there is plenty for members to enjoy.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Pix and Video at a special discount price of $20 for the first month. That's a big savings off the regular price of $30!
  • The cost of membership drops each month as a loyalty discount for members. The first month will cost $20, then $15, and by the third month you're only paying $10 a month!! That's awesome!

The Cons

  Older scenes are lower quality and lack options.

As you go back in the collection, you'll find that some of the quality options are missing. The oldest half of the collection is standard definition, and while Pix and Video has always been known for high quality content, these scenes are really starting to show their age. Of the newer half of the collection, around a half of that is regular HD (1280 x 720) and the other half is full HD (1920 x 1080). All in all, it's a good-looking collection, but keep in mind as you go back on the site the scenes aren't as sharp.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is a little boring. You get a unique site graphic at the top, but otherwise each page looks like every other page in the network and that's just blue text on a white background.

Bottom Line

The huge, high quality collection and beautiful models continue to amaze and impress.

Pix and Video continues to impress. This is truly a fantastic collection all around. They've got a huge collection, exclusive content, gorgeous models, and quality that is second to none. When you factor in the network access and the incredibly low price, it's a no brainer. If you're a fan of super hot models in extremely high quality scenes, you owe it to yourself to visit Pix and Video.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of beautiful models in glamorous hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(990MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~160MB
WMV = ~2.0GB
MP4 = ~2.0GB
AVI = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~50%)
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k - 8000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Professional-looking.
Body types are thin and sexy.

Model Info: 
705 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Zipped = 4200 x 2800

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 14, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Pix and Video Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.