Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Mutt 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. Naughty America 91.5
5. In The Crack 91.5
6. 1 By Day 91.5
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Fame Digital 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 556 Sites
2. Webcams - 500 Sites
3. DVDs - 499 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Little Mutt » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Little Mutt

Pay Site

LittleMutt.com is elite smut of fresh, young, natural amateur girls. Well that's a hell of a lot better than rotten, old, rebuilt hagged-out broads.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-19-2014
85.5
Maggie
07-11-2013
87.0
Duke
06-15-2012
87.0
Vanessa
05-16-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-30-2010
86.5
Maggie
09-12-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Little Mutt Review by Duke Little Mutt

Review by Duke

Released Jun 15, '12 , Written Jun 11, '12
Intro

Little Mutt says it is "Elite Smut" which is a pretty broad tagline however it works well here considering the content covers quite a range of action. They have exclusive photos and videos of amateur style models in everything from solo, toys, lesbian, boy/girl, and even some fetish action. Mutt has been online for quite a number of years and I remember reviewing the site back in its earlier days and they've continued to grow the collection with steady updates bringing the totals for both the video scenes and photo galleries well into the hundreds. There are just about a few hundred total models too so it's a good sized site for an exclusive collection like this.


The Pros

  Exclusive Erotic Smut; Mix of Solo, Lesbian, Toys, Boy/Girl, etc.

For me the content variety is a key strength of the Little Mutt collection. The main content sections give a nice feel of that, they are: solo, girl/girl, boy/girl, private moment, massage, and deviations. Basically you'll find a lot of solo, toy, and lesbian that is balanced by some other boy/girl and fetish scenes. All the content here is exclusive.

  Site Has Been Around for Years, Cute/Sexy Mix of Models.

Little Mutt has steadily grown over the years and although it isn't a mega-site they do have solid quantity numbers for the photos, videos, and models. The girls are cute and sexy with a mix of some familiar young adult pornstar models and other girls that were new to me. They fit well with the teen and amateur theme that are also niches in play here.

  Solid Content Options, HD Videos & Photo Gallery Zips.

Content options have improved to now include full-scene WMV downloads in HD quality 1280x720 3000k along with high-quality in-browser Flash streaming. Some also have additional formats for the downloads like MPG as well. The photos are high-res and very clear at 1600x1067 for the majority of scenes and they do have both online images and zips for saving the galleries.

  Niche & Sub-Niche Categories, Model Index Navigation.

I discussed the five main content categories which break things down in to the broad sections and they have sub-categories of content too in order to find more specific types of action or models like anal, glasses, massage, insertions, etc. The models also have more details breakdown by type or physical characteristic to go along with a general alphabetical index of the girls.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The do date-stamp all the content items and have file sizes posted on the downloadable video files and photo gallery zips.
  • There is a discount price for TBP users. These guys also process through CCBill which should be familiar and straightforward to most users.

The Cons

  Video Quality/Options Vary, Could Use More Pic/Zip Options.

The older videos do dip down to standard-res as opposed to the high-def on newer additions. Downloading formats also vary in terms of the formats that are available. For instance some have portable iPod while others don't including on the newer updates. The photos are in one size and the same goes for the zips. I kind of expected to see more choices on the photos.

  Some Content Niche Sections Get Infrequent Updates.

While the niche sections are an important part of the navigation there are some areas that have rare or sporadic updates. Also, looking at the new updates on the home page it seems like they're not adding these to the niche sections. Even the high-def section for the videos has the most recent posting from months back when all the new videos updates are indeed high-def. Really it looks like they're slacking on categorizing new updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads speeds here were slower for me than I'm used to seeing from most paysites. Past TBP reviewers have also noted similar speeds as to what I was getting.
  • On the newer videos with the Flash streaming player the stream always begins playing when you open the video page. This can be a bit annoying if you're just looking for the download links.
  • Not many model details provided. Sometimes they have just the name and other times they have a couple generic sentences but there aren't hard physical or biographical stats provided.

The other
  • There was a site forum and newsletter but both are now inactive. The forum was closed due to SPAM and the newsletter was last produced in 2011 with archives still available for viewing.

Bottom Line

Little Mutt has cute/sexy models in a nice mix of action from solo to lesbian to hardcore.

Over the years Little Mutt has steadily built up a nice archive of both photos and videos. The models are cute and sexy types that fit well in both the amateur and teen themes. I like that they have a mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore instead of just one type of action. You do get some variation on the content quality and options depending on the age of the scene and the model details aren't as detailed as I'd like to see. Overall though this is a site has a lot to offer fans looking for amateur or teen content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos & videos of amateur/teen models in solo, lesbian, toy, boy/girl, & fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 400-450KB/sec.
(476MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300-500KB
ZIP = ~20-40MB
WMV = ~200MB-500MB
MPG = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos..
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD level.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic.
Generally amateur looking.
Thin, cute, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
260+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Newsletter archive.

Other Details: 
Message board closed due to spam.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, clear images.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
On newer updates only.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 1, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Little Mutt Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.