Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » JupaMan's Amateurs » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

JupaMan's Amateurs

Pay Site

This site has porn-loving ebony man, JupaMan, showing how much he loves getting down and nasty with those sexy white chicks.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-10-2014
70.0
Vanessa
11-04-2013
67.5
Duke
03-22-2013
74.5
Spencer
06-04-2012
74.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JupaMan's Amateurs Review by Spencer JupaMan's Amateurs

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 4, '12 , Written May 29, '12
Intro

JupaMan's Amateurs is up for review today, and all I can really tell you is that the site features a small collection of amateur girls in solo and hardcore action. They don't really get into who JupaMan is at all, or who is amateurs are either. The site is part of the Chick Pass group of sites and has a very similar feel to the rest of them. The girls don't really follow any specific niche or pattern that I could tell. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Nice network included.

Really, the network access here is one of the few reasons to actually join this site. There's so little to see here that once you join for a month, you're going to need the network bonus sites to keep you busy after you've seen all they have to offer. Thankfully, the network offers pretty similar content overall, so you should enjoy what you see there for sure.

  Quality is pretty good these days, while still remaining amateur.

All of their videos are offered in high definition, 1080p HD at that. They look pretty good without getting too commercial and going overboard. Photos all come in at a good size as well, and they do attempt some decent lighting to make things look better as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the content is exclusive here, as you'd expect. I'm sure some gets shared among the other amateur girls she shoots with, but that's not a huge deal.
  • Download options are always good here with quite a few video options to choose from, including two streaming videos.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection; updates are rare.

There's just hardly anything to see here. There are about 15 models total with maybe 2-3 photo sets and/or 2-3 videos each at best. Some girls just have one single set up. You can breeze through the entire collection in your first visit or two most likely. Beyond that, updates are very tough to figure out, but their collection goes back to 2010 from what I could tell, so you can imagine that they don't update very often.

Minor Negatives:

  • The navigation could be beefed up here still. With how large their sites are, some kind of category filter or search for each individual site would be in order I'd think.

Bottom Line

This one was just barely okay for me, and is probably best as part of the network.

JupaMan's Amateurs just doesn't have enough going on to get real excited about unfortunately. There's not a ton to see, the updates don't come in very often, and there's not even really a niche or anything going on to set them apart from all the other amateur sites here. What they do have is fine enough, but I just need a lot more of it. Consistent weekly updates would be a good minimum for me, but more would be even better. At this point, I'd check it out if you're already a member at Chick Pass, but I can't imagine sticking around very long for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring a few amateurs in solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(288MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~650MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
Live cam networks are available through their network, but aren't specific to this site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
15 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Could not find any recent updates on the network updates page.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current JupaMan's Amateurs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.