Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Blowjob 88.5
5. DDF Busty 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
9. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Hairy Twatter 82.5
13. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Euro Teen Erotica » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Euro Teen Erotica

Pay Site

This site is filled with sexy young and fully legal teen gals from all around Europe who enjoy posing and playing for the camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-04-2014
85.0
Duke
06-18-2013
84.0
Spencer
05-29-2012
83.5
Vanessa
10-07-2011
84.5
Maggie
08-27-2010
83.5
Duke
10-30-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Teen Erotica Review by Spencer Euro Teen Erotica

Review by Spencer

Released May 29, '12 , Written May 21, '12
Intro

Euro Teen Erotica is up for review today, and just as you'd expect, this site features European girls, generally ages 18-25 or so, in all types of action. There's lots of solo, lesbian, hardcore, and even threesome action to check. The site is part of the DDF Network of sites, which should tell you a lot right from the get go. The quality is good, the content is exclusive, and you get a nice selection of bonus sites to check out. $27 a month is what it'll take to get your foot in the door, which is about what I'd expect here, if not a little lower than expected even.


The Pros

  Great quality all around.

Even though I'm going to say a little later that some of the older content doesn't look as good as the newer stuff, as a whole, things look pretty good here! Most videos come in high definition, most photos are quite large and look great, and the girls are cute as fuck at times.

  Decent-sized site.

It's not one of their larger sites, but it is larger than most paysites we see these days. There are over 280 scenes currently, and that number continues to grow still. That's enough to keep you busy here for at least your first month, if not more if you decide to check the network out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, and therefore, it's exclusive content. About the only thing I've seen them do previously is share a few scenes between their other sites, but not a ton.
  • The download options are usually pretty good here. There are usually three photo sizes, plus zip files. Video options vary, but there are always multiple file types, multiple quality options, and a streaming option.
  • Updates come in pretty consistently here with a new scene each week. Hopefully that continues.
  • They do offer the category selection for the main browse tool, which is great to help point you in the right direction. There's also a large models index to check out, and a pretty slick advanced search setup.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Older quality varies a bit.

I won't flat out say that the older quality is poor, because that's not necessarily true. Some of the older scenes have HD, while some don't. Things just start to get murky back in the day in terms of what is offered, and you can run into scenes that aren't going to look as good as the newer stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model bios are a little weak here, and could definitely use more information overall, and some more personal info as well.
  • They offer three photo sizes, but only a single zip file. To maximize the options, I'd look for three zip files as well.

Bottom Line

While it's not one of their top sites, you'll definitely have a good time here I'd say.

Euro Teen Erotic has all the basics in place for a good site, even though it's not one of their top choices in my opinion. The scenes are fun enough, the quality is good, and you get all the options they're known for, plus great network access. However, even though it's a decent size, it's not one of their larger sites. Plus, the niche is on the generic side, which would make me look for even bigger numbers overall. It's still a nice site, and if you're into the network stuff at all, you should have a great time here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action between European girls (and guys) 18-25-ish.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5B/sec.
(2.5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 16mbps or 4200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 or 1280x720
Quality: Very nice, though 720p could be sharper, 1080p could be smoother.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
298+ models total.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Great lighting, bright colors.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Thumbnail preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 4, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-04-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Euro Teen Erotica Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.