Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Miley Mason 77.5
3. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
4. Taboo Trannys 77.0
5. Shocking Cocks 77.0
6. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
7. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
8. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
9. Ebony Addiction 76.0
10. Trans Sexualz 76.0
11. Jenny Heart 76.0
12. Dream Kelly 76.0
13. Oriental Orgy 75.5
14. Gay Hitch Hiker 75.5
15. New Solos 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. David Nudes 89.0
15. FEMJOY 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2227 Sites
2. DVDs - 501 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teenage Whores » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teenage Whores

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal teens doing all sorts of fun and nasty things in hi-def.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosYoung Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-30-2014
74.0
Spencer
08-11-2012
77.5
Maggie
05-18-2012
81.0
Vanessa
10-06-2011
79.5
Duke
09-04-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teenage Whores Review by Maggie Teenage Whores

Review by Maggie

Released May 18, '12 , Written May 10, '12
Intro

Teenage Whores is a hardcore collection of horny teens who just can't get enough. Here's you'll find cute 18-25 year olds who love to suck and fuck cock, as well as get it on with their girlfriends. The collection is all exclusive and captured in high definition and includes access to the HD Porn Pass Network.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive hardcore collection.

All of the videos and photos on Teenage Whores are completely exclusive. The girls are sexy young pornstars who know how to fuck like experienced pros. You'll see them here in threesomes, squirting, getting facials, sharing dildos with their girlfriends, and just about any other kinky thing that comes to mind.

  High quality content.

The entire collection of videos offers a good-quality high definition option. These scenes play at 3000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The photos are also large and sharp. It's really an all-around good-looking collection.

  Multiple video viewing options.

I was impressed with how many choices members have for watching these movies. They can be downloaded as wmvs in HD and SD, movs in HD and SD, and as MP4s for tablet and phone. There are also four streaming options. No matter how you like to watch your movies, they've got you covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files in two image sizes.
  • Members of Teenage Whores also get access to HD Porn Pass network for lots more hot exclusive HD content.
  • They've got a huge photo collection, with more than 2,750 galleries currently online.

The Cons

  Some update issues.

Although the video section does look up to date with updates, apparently adding one new scene per week, the site isn't actually growing at the pace you might expect. You'll see that the oldest video is from 2010, while the site launched in 2006. Also, our editors have noted that the actual content counts aren't increasing. I'd keep my eye on that if I was considering joining the site.

  Quality could be slightly improved.

Although I appreciated that these are high definition movies, the quality could still be bumped up a bit. You can definitely notice some pixelation in these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! Though it's just $2 for the first 3 days, it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • None of the models have biographies or any info shared about them.
  • The videos are added in segments. You'll get a scene this week but you won't get the completion of the scene until next week. Not a fan of that set-up.

Bottom Line

A large, HD collection featuring hot exclusive hardcore teen scenes.

Teenage Whores offers up a hot collection of hardcore teen action. With high quality content and such a large exclusive collection, it's definitely worth your time to check it out. The site is user-friendly and with the network access, the price of $30 a month seems reasonable. I'd watch the updates, since that is a question mark for me, and there are a few other small issues to keep in mind. Overall, though, it's a solid teen site that is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive downloadable videos and photos of sexy young models in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Zip = ~100MB
WMV = ~230MB
MOV = ~230MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Semi-pro to professional looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
324 models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV and QT player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Teenage Whores Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.