Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. Watching My Dau... 79.5
10. Watching My Mom... 79.5
11. Cuckold Session... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
13. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
14. Mobile Spring T... 78.0
15. Katie Thomas 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gloryhole.com » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gloryhole.com

Pay Site

Gloryhole.com presents anonymous cocksucking in public places. Brings new meaning to the term "hole in the wall."


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAll Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-24-2014
83.0
Maggie
11-28-2012
83.0
Spencer
05-16-2012
82.5
Duke
10-27-2011
82.0
Vanessa
10-05-2010
80.5
Maggie
01-13-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryhole.com Review by Spencer Gloryhole.com

Review by Spencer

Released May 16, '12 , Written May 8, '12
Intro

Gloryhole.com is up for review today, and though they don't really let you know about it in the site title, they seem to feature mostly interracial gloryhole content. There's the usual anonymous sucking that you'd expect from a site like this, plus some actual fucking involved as well. It's part of the Dog Fart Network of sites, and this one is setup pretty similarly to their other sites. $35 a month gets you in the door which is definitely high for a monthly membership fee.


The Pros

  Unique interracial gloryholes scenes.

The gloryhole thing is definitely interesting enough. Girls go into a room where a random cock comes through a hole in the wall. It's generally a blowjob-only thing, but some of these girls get horny and fuck them as well. Plus, with most of the girls white, and most of the dudes black, they throw in some interracial action which makes it all the more unique.

  Network access included.

You get access to everything in the Dog Fart Network, which looks to be around 19 other sites. Since this site is pretty expensive, I'd definitely check out what the bonus network sites are and if they interest you as it could really help make your membership a bit more worthwhile.

  Good-sized site.

This is one of their larger sites for sure. With a great domain in tow, they've been doing this for years, and the collection is over 430 scenes at this point. There's a lot of content to check out, so you should keep pretty busy here if you decide to take your time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.
  • The quality is decent here all around these days. They offer HD videos, and the pictures look pretty nice as well.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't good.

The whole site design and layout could definitely use an upgrade - big time. There are several galleries listed per page along with download links, streaming video, etc. which makes the site feel quite cluttered. There's nothing in the way of a search or similar, which sucks on a site this large.

  Older quality isn't as good.

While the newer stuff comes in HD, the older material is just... older, as expected I guess. The quality isn't as good as the photos get smaller, the videos get smaller, and everything is just lower in quality than we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their site just costs too much in my opinion. $35 a month is on the upper end for what we see, and probably puts them in the top echelon of pricing.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Though the site itself isn't much, they have a pretty large collection of unique gloryhole content.

Gloryhole.com isn't much to look at with poor navigation, and some interesting choices in options. However, they have over 400 scenes of exclusive interracial gloryhole material which is probably the largest collection of its kind out there. Gloryhole material is pretty unique as it is, let alone with the interracial aspect mixed in. Quality is good these days, but the older scenes aren't nearly as nice. Plus, as I mentioned, the site could use a big redesign with better options, features, and navigation. It's definitely worth a look, especially with the network access, but the high price may deter some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring usually a white girl sucking a black guy through a gloryhole.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(799MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Just okay for HD material.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white women and black men.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates, new scene posted every 10 days)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 20, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Gloryhole.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.