Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XX Cel 80.0
2. Heavy On Hottie... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2801 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Heavy On Hotties » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Heavy On Hotties

Pay Site

This site is fill with hot fully legal teens and amateur babes who just love doing down and nasty things for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-19-2014
77.5
Vanessa
10-25-2013
80.5
Duke
05-26-2013
80.0
Spencer
05-11-2012
76.5
Maggie
01-17-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Heavy On Hotties Review by Spencer Heavy On Hotties

Review by Spencer

Released May 11, '12 , Written May 3, '12
Intro

Heavy On Hotties is up for review today, and though they don't tell you much about the site in the tour, you can get a decent idea of what's going on once you check a few scenes out. The site is run by a (kinda) larger man who must be the "heavy" who gets to fuck the hotties on the site in pretty standard hardcore action. The girls lean towards the amateur side, though some of them may be a little recognizable. $27 a month gets you in the door but no network access that I can see.


The Pros

  Latest videos come in HD.

The quality on the newer videos is definitely a lot nicer than the older ones, as they all come in high definition lately. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but I like where their priorities are, and I'm sure they'll stick with the HD going forward at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The scenes are fun enough here with cute girls and decent hardcore action to be found.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With around 54 scenes currently, it's definitely a pretty small site overall unfortunately. They need some growth, and unfortunately they don't even date the updates to know what's going on. I'd look for at least 100 scenes to get things started pretty good, if not more.

  Downloads come in pretty slow.

The latest file sizes are huge, with videos coming in over one gigabyte in size, and the download speeds are around 1/10th of my usual connection speed. The main problem is the lack of download managers as an option, which really slows things down. The video took around an hour to download unfortunately.

  Navigation needs work.

It's a pretty plain site overall for getting around. It actually doesn't look that bad, but there's just nothing in the way of navigation. They don't even allow you to jump around the pages very easily as there's just a next and back link. As the site grows, this will be even more of a problem.

Minor Negatives:

  • Thankfully it looks like the site is growing, which is the most important, but the updates aren't dated here, so you're left guessing as to what content is newest and how often they come.

Bottom Line

I like the scenes here, but more content and a better site would help a ton.

Heavy On Hotties has some fun scenes for sure, along with cute girls, and decent quality these days. However, there's not enough to see for me, and the site and navigation are pretty weak at times. An upgrade to the site, along with consistent updates (possibly with dates so we know what's going on) to help the site grow would go a long way here. It's off to an okay start, but I think they'll hit a wall in a bit if they don't make a few changes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting fucked by a larger dude in pretty standard hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1600 x 1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Heavy On Hotties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.