Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. Doctor Adventur... 83.5
6. Riding Boots 83.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Big Tits In Uni... 82.0
10. POV Central 81.0
11. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
12. Office Sex JP 80.0
13. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
14. Uniform HDV 79.5
15. Japanese Cospla... 79.5

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Tranny - 504 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites
5. Nerds - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doctor Adventures » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Doctor Adventures

Pay Site

This site features beautiful gals who love being examined inside and out by those handsome doctors..a site for those who like medical porn fetishes.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-25-2013
83.5
Duke
04-04-2013
84.0
Spencer
04-29-2012
83.5
Maggie
08-11-2011
84.5
Vanessa
11-01-2010
84.0
Duke
02-04-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doctor Adventures Review by Spencer Doctor Adventures

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 29, '12 , Written Apr 23, '12
Intro

Doctor Adventures is up for review today, and this site might be enough motivation to go back to school and become a doctor if even half this stuff is true. Actually, the sex is pretty standard here, but it's the participants that sets the site apart. A doctor gets to fuck either a patient or a nurse usually, which only seems fair with how hard he works. The network goes by several names, but we'll call it part of the Brazzers Network for now. $30 a month gets you in the door since our discount price is currently not working.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

This site currently has around 325 scenes up, which is a pretty decent size overall. They've been making content for around seven years, so the archive covers quite a large section of time. You should be able to hangout on this site alone during your membership without getting too bored.

  Quality is great these days.

Everything looks really nice here on the newer scenes. Pictures come in pretty large, and are always well-lit and colorful. Videos are coming in near-perfect 1080p high definition and are some of the better looking videos you'll find out there in terms of quality.

  Network access included.

As with any of the sites in the Brazzers Network, you get full access to all of their sites included with your membership here. There are over 20 other sites, all with pretty similar hardcore action that you may want to check out if you want something a little different from the doctor/patient thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Their download options are decent. Photo galleries come with zip files, while videos come in WMV, MPG, and MP4 options, plus the streaming version.
  • Updates come in once per week here pretty regularly. Hopefully those numbers continue to grow as time goes on.
  • The niche isn't bad with the whole doctor patient/nurse/whoever thing going on to make things a little different from the norm.
  • I like the new feature that allows you to jump to certain parts of the video. For instance, they have a link that takes you right to the reverse cowgirl part of the scene ready to go.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Since they've been shooting scenes so long, a solid portion of their collection is quite a few years old at this point. Those scenes just don't look as good as the newer scenes do, which is pretty understandable. However, it does suck that so much of the collection looks well below par for what we're used to seeing these days.

  Navigation could be a little better.

They have quite a few sections and options here, but a lot of them are related to the network as a whole. I'd love a few more search or category options for this site specifically in case you want to find something in particular. The site is large enough that it needs some of this stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.

Bottom Line

Nothing over the top except for great quality and a pretty large collection.

Here at Doctor Adventures, it's not necessarily the content itself that helps them stand out. While the doctor niche is something, it's not all that out of the ordinary. However, they do most of other stuff pretty well, which helps make up for it. The site is pretty large, updates regularly, offers great network access, and has some awesome quality these days. Everything else is at least on par with the norm for what we usually see. I think it's a great addition to the network, and a good choice for those into the doctor fetish thing, though this site isn't overly medical or anything.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls fucking doctors in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(2.6GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~200MB
WMV = ~2.5GB
MP4 = ~2GB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (45%).
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1600
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available for newer videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 27, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Doctor Adventures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.