Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Bad Tushy 78.5
5. Caged Tushy 78.5
6. Doctor Tushy 77.5
7. Tushy School 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Firm Hand Spank... 83.0
3. Real Spankings ... 83.0
4. Real Spankings 82.5
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Bad Tushy 78.5
7. Elite Spanking 78.0
8. Women Spanking ... 78.0
9. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
10. Rough 18 77.5
11. Spanking Teen B... 77.0
12. English Spanker... 76.5
13. Bun Beating Fun 76.0
14. Spank Pass 76.0
15. Spanking Teen J... 75.5

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. BDSM - 385 Sites
3. Bizarre - 283 Sites
4. Butts - 127 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bad Tushy » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bad Tushy

Pay Site

BadTushy.com presents unique spanking action including paddling, belting, school discipline and medical exams in videos and pictures.


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-11-2014
78.5
Spencer
11-18-2012
77.0
Vanessa
04-12-2012
76.0
Maggie
02-02-2011
78.0
Duke
03-28-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bad Tushy Review by Vanessa Bad Tushy

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 12, '12 , Written Apr 5, '12
Intro

Bad Tushy is an exclusive fetish site offering unique spanking action including paddling, belting, school discipline and medical exams in videos and pictures. Currently there are close to 400 image and video scenes in the member's area with new ones being added about monthly, at the time of this review. A membership will set you back close to $30 bucks per month with some very cool spanking stuff to check out.


The Pros

  Original Theme Content.

The content inside the member's area does a nice job at really committing to the theme of the site and delivering in terms of entertainment value. They don't go above and beyond what's expected, however, but you certainly will find a nice & large archive of hot chicks getting their tushes spanked, ass cheeks spread, punished. There is a nice variety of girl on girl & group scenes, a variety of set-ups/themes and locations.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length downloads are offered in WMV or MPG format. They stream can up to 1000k-3100k and look pretty good. Many bonus content is also offered.

The Cons

  No Model Index, Bios or Content Information.

Photosets and videos are listed separate and don't offer any sort of explanation, running time, model info, etc. Although the content is exclusive and unique, they don't do a very good job at delivering the same amount of personality that they could be.

  Quality Is Dated Overall/Image Size is Small.

Image size is small and even the video quality could be improved. I'd say that these bitrates are becoming fairly outdated for sites these days, so Bad Tushy could really stand to bump things up a notch.

If you go all the way back to the archives, bitrates were closer to 700k without the quality you're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Lack of recent updates. Even though the tour promises new content is being added (as current as today!), lack of date stamps or a clear update schedule makes me question the legitimacy of this. And why do they offer scene info in the tour, but not in the member's area? Seems like a waste.
  • No ZIP files for downloading the image sets.
  • Too many ads and up-sells on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Fun tush spanking content, but the site itself doesn't support it well.

For what you get here at Bad Tushy, mainly unique content & a fair amount of it, I'd say the site is somewhat overpriced. Yes, the content itself has so much potential, but it overall falls short due to lack of browsing options, model and content information. The video quality is veering on okay for the latest shoots, but really should be better for a mostly video site. Not to mention the image sizes are way too small. I hope that Bad Tushy is still updating and cleans up their design with added personality & HD scenes, because I really did enjoy the hot girls and sexy bum spanking content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of girls who who are being punished by spanking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(181MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~100MB
WMV = ~75MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Tons of member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 700 x 463
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 11, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Bad Tushy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.