Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spizoo 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
3. Intimate Lesbia... 80.0
4. Pornstar Tease 78.5
5. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
6. First Class POV 78.0
7. XXX Tanya James 77.0
8. Johnny Castle U... 76.5
9. XXX Capri 74.0
10. Tiffany Brookes... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jessica Jaymes XXX » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jessica Jaymes XXX

Pay Site

This is the official website of hot adult star, Jessica Jaymes, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-17-2014
85.0
Duke
09-07-2013
85.0
Vanessa
05-08-2013
85.0
Spencer
04-18-2012
83.5
Maggie
03-22-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jessica Jaymes XXX Review by Spencer Jessica Jaymes XXX

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 18, '12 , Written Apr 11, '12
Intro

Jessica Jaymes XXX is up for review today, and this is the official site of the pornstar by the same name, just as you'd expect. She offers up anything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore, and actually seems to be pretty involved with the site overall, which is better than most similar sites out there. She offers up a blog, diary, and even some camshows at times, plus a store, and other extras. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to three other paysites for bonus material.


The Pros

  Pretty large site.

For a solo girl, this site is definitely on the large side. However, it definitely makes sense considering she's been doing magazines and movies for 10 years or so at this point. There are around 225 photo galleries and 320 videos up currently, which isn't bad at all. It's enough to keep you busy for your first month at least.

  Network access included.

Just in case you're not totally stuck on Jessica as your only form of entertainment here, there are three other sites that you get access to as well. Two are similar solo sites, and one is a more generic POV porn site. Either way, more content for your money is a good thing.

  Quality is pretty good these days.

She's a big name, so she has big-name people shooting her, of course. Photos are on the large side and are always well put together. Videos come in 1080p HD and look great as well. My preference was the WMV version actually, which showed a little less signs of compression overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here. This past week brought one new photo gallery and two new videos (one is a cam show archive), which is pretty typical.
  • There's some okay interaction going on as well. She runs both a blog and a diary (one is in the tour, the other is in the member's area), plus a store, some auctions, etc.
  • She's separated everything out into categories to make browsing around a little bit easier I suppose. It makes it feel a little fragmented at times, but it does make finding all the girl/girl content that much easier.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Just as you'd expect, once you get back to the older scenes, the quality drops off a bit. It's not a huge deal as everything is generally pretty professional all around, but it is noticeable, especially when the newer stuff looks so nice.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds were pretty slow here for me unfortunately. They don't allow download managers, and the best I could get was around 1/10th of my usual speed, which is slow for even browser downloads.
  • It looks like she does cam shows, as she put up a cam show archive recently, but there's nothing in the way of a schedule or a "coming soon" time unfortunately.

The other
  • I'm not real sure on the exclusivity here. They advertise some exclusive content, but don't really separate it out at all or anything. If you're a real fan, you might be able to tell quicker than me whether or not this stuff is exclusive or not.

Bottom Line

Jessica Jaymes offers up a pretty good official site here with not a long wrong overall.

Jessica Jaymes XXX was definitely better than expected, especially compared to a lot of official sites we come across. She has an okay size (it's large for a solo site, but maybe a little smaller than I expected with how long she's been around), good quality, regular updates, and some okay interaction as well. Navigation isn't bad, but could be streamlined a bit I think. The older quality isn't quite as good, but that's expected. There are lots of little personal touches like the store, auctions, etc. as well. Overall, I think it's a great join for fans, and it's decent compared to other sites out there even for non-fans as well (though make sure she's as hot to you as she is to me before you join, of course).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Jessica Jaymes on her official site in solo, lesbian, and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(328MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: It's tough to tell what is and isn't exclusive here unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~500MB
FLV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: Varies (4000k avg)
Dimensions: 1920x1080 (latest)
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows currently listed.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
30-ish female.
Height: 5ยด7
Weight: 112 lbs.
Measurements: 34dd/24/34
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel/Green

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Free blog.
Member's diary.
Store.
Auctions.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2358 x 1566
Archives = 722 x 470
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jessica Jaymes XXX Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.