Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.0
3. Nuru Network 85.0
4. Devils Film 84.5
5. Butt Man 84.0
6. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
7. Massage Parlor 84.0
8. Peter North 84.0
9. Silvia Saint 83.5
10. Daring Sex 83.5
11. Joanna Angel 83.5
12. Reality Junkies 83.5
13. Doghouse Digita... 83.5
14. Mike Adriano 83.0
15. Jonni Darkko XX... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Devils Film » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Devils Film

Pay Site

This is the official website of Devils Film Productions where a huge selection of their hardcore porn videos are available.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-15-2013
84.5
Maggie
11-07-2012
85.5
Spencer
04-23-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-07-2011
85.0
Duke
03-10-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Devils Film Review by Spencer Devils Film

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 23, '12 , Written Apr 17, '12
Intro

Devil's Film is up for review today, and this is where you can find all the content from the producer by the same name in one place. This site is pretty damn large as it looks like they've been making porn for quite some time now. There's a little bit of everything, but they mostly stick with the standard hardcore niches that you probably see most everywhere. The site is part of the Fame Digital network of sites, which you get full access to. $10 gets you in for the first month thanks to a special discount, but that jumps to $30 if you stick around, which kinda sucks.


The Pros

  Huge collection.

There's really a lot to see here. Granted, it's a DVD site, but these are all DVDs from just one place, which makes it more impressive than on the DVD mega-sites you might see. There are over 1,000 photo galleries, and almost 1,100 DVDs (with over 4,300 scenes up). You won't get too bored here if you like a lot of this stuff.

  Great quality these days!

Even better than on some other DVD sites, they haven't held back in terms of video quality or anything. They have some pretty awesome 1080p high definition action for the newer quarter of their collection which is a lot better than I was expecting overall.

  Network access included.

Still need more content? I'm not sure why that would be, but there's more to be had, already included with your membership. There are 25 other sites in the Fame Digital network, all with some similar types of porn and sites to check out.

  Updates come daily.

They seem to add a new scene every single day, which is pretty good in my book. That probably adds up to just a bit over a new DVD each week. They may not compete with some of the huge DVD megasites out there, but they're doing a lot better than most paysites you'll come across.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The navigation isn't the most robust out there, but the addition of the category search is definitely nice to see.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer HD videos, you'll drop down more to what I was expecting for a site like this. I wouldn't call the quality bad in most cases, but it's definitely a step down from their newer material. Hopefully, in time, the HD videos will really take over percentage-wise to make it even more exciting.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • For some reason, they decided to charge you more money if you stick around than they do for the initial month. Most sites charge the same, or less as a way of thanking you for being a loyal member.
  • The navigation isn't bad, at all. As I mentioned, they do have some category filters you can use. However, with a site this large, I think they need even more. Some kind of advanced search setup would be next in order I think.

Bottom Line

If you're not too picky with your porn, they have a lot of good stuff here at a nice price.

Devil's Film never really wows with content that's crazy different or anything, but they make up for it exactly where they need to. They have big numbers, daily updates, and great quality these days. That's all you can really ask for on a site like this. I might look for slightly improved navigation with how large they are, and maybe a few little touches like zip files for the photo galleries, but they're doing decent overall. Check out the price and all that you get, and I think you'll agree that this is a great choice if you're just need a collection of solid (normal) porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of pretty standard hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think they shoot all their own material, but may also put it out on DVDs of theirs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
WMV = ~650MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Can't download the pictures easily, so I couldn't get specs on them.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Generally smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options, plus HD if they have it.
Thumbnail preview if you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 15, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-15-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Devils Film Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.