Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Tranny.com 82.0
6. Download Pass 80.0
7. MILF X 80.0
8. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
9. Black Amateur B... 79.0
10. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
11. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Homegrown Video 87.5
5. Wicked Pictures 87.0
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.0
7. Elegant Angel 86.5
8. Third Movies 86.5
9. Adult DVD Empir... 86.0
10. Movie Box 86.0
11. Idols 69 85.0
12. Evil Angel 85.0
13. Massive Access 84.5
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2243 Sites
2. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lethal Hardcore » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lethal Hardcore

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of movies from Stoney Curtis's Lethal Hardcore studio for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-14-2013
84.0
Duke
10-05-2012
84.0
Maggie
09-10-2011
84.0
Spencer
07-04-2010
84.0
Vanessa
11-19-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lethal Hardcore Review by Vanessa Lethal Hardcore

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 19, '09 , Written Nov 15, '09
Intro

Fans of Stoney Curtis's Lethal Hardcore will love LethalHardcore.com where the lag line is "porn hot enough to make a blind man cum". A specially reduced (for our users) price of only $9.99 per month gives access to more than 400 full DVD's totaling in 1,975 Lethally Hardcore scenes. Stoney even keeps an entertaining blog going for his fans and new scenes are added on average of 4 times per week.


The Pros

  Nice-Sized Collection Of Lethal Hardcore Studio DVD's.

More than 400 all Lethal Hardcore DVD's and counting is just a lot of content and a ton of variety. Total porn scenes is at close to 2,000 and there should be a little bit of something for everyone.

  Nice Quality Videos.

Newest 550 video scene updates offer WMV Downloads with bitrates up to 2600k (720x480). They're not perfect quality, but they look good.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

With the exception of the older videos in the archives, viewing options include high/med quality levels of WMV downloads along with one QT and an iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Clean Site Design.

Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design, and plenty of browse tools; scene categories and stars are listed, along with new and top rated DVD's. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • New scenes are added about 4 times per week, which makes up for about 1 new DVD total.
  • Stoney keeps a blog that is an interesting read and gives an inside look to what it's like shooting scenes, working with the models and anything else he may think to talk about.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.
  • Flash streams available.

The Cons

  Basically Non-Exclusive DVD Content.

Although there may be some original DVD's only found on Lethal Hardcore, that's the nature of a DVD archive site like this. Nearly all of the content here can be found elsewhere. These are DVDs that you can find on other sites or by ordering the actual DVD yourself.

  Not As Large As Other DVD Sites/Updates Less Often.

While 400 DVD's is still very respectable, most DVD sites offer anywhere from 2,000 to 6,000 full DVD titles with 1-5 new ones being added daily. Of course the super low and special price tag helps in this case.

  Search & Browse Tools Could Be Enhanced.

There is no keyword search feature, or any other way to browse the content beyond the content categories and porn star index.

Minor Negatives:

  • No HD video content. Also, the older 1,500 scenes don't offer the newest WMV quality downloads (QT only).
  • Site pages loaded slow for me. I'm not sure if this is always an issue, or just an issue during the time of my review.

Bottom Line

A great join for fans of Lethal Hardcore DVDs.

A mere $9.95 per month (for TBP users) gives access to one respectable archive of all Lethal Hardcore DVD content. These guys produce some awesome porno with many big name stars. The site design is clean, the quality good and the updates coming in often enough. I would love to see some even higher quality video formats being added and a little more scene info/description is in order, I think. Overall a great join for fans of Stoney Curtis's Lethal Hardcore videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Lethal Hardcore Studio DVD's in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(512MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites. Although, this is one very large collection of all Lethal Hardcore DVD's on one site and there may be some exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~500MB
H.264 = ~200MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Pretty good blog.
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Lots of user ratings.
Scene/DVD recommendations.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Sometimes blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Downloadable = 1024 x 683
In-browser = 800 x 533

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new DVD (4 scenes).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 14, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-14-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Lethal Hardcore Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.