Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
13. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Fantasy Massage 86.0
2. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
3. Naked News 84.0
4. All Girl Massag... 83.5
5. Action Girls 82.5
6. Adult 4D 82.5
7. Spinchix 82.0
8. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
9. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
10. Nude Fight Club 82.0
11. BoneTown 82.0
12. Celeb TA 82.0
13. Fucking Gamble 82.0
14. BaDoink 81.0
15. Femme Fight 80.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. BDSM - 387 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Femme Fight » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Femme Fight

Pay Site

This site features sexy women fighting each other and really getting into it with beating, slapping, hair-pulling...all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-05-2014
80.0
Maggie
01-06-2013
80.0
Spencer
04-16-2012
80.5
Vanessa
06-05-2011
82.0
Duke
08-22-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-08-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Femme Fight Review by Spencer Femme Fight

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 16, '12 , Written Apr 10, '12
Intro

Femme Fight is up for review today, and this site features girls who are mad. At each other. So they try to fuck each other up! Though they don't really fuck each other afterwards or anything. It's a pretty unique site that could fit the bill for some out there. Plus, it's a rather large site, and they shoot all their own content. They currently charge %u20AC25 for the first month, which works out to around $32 currently, though it drops a little if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Pretty unique girl on girl fighting scenes.

The niche itself is what will sell a lot of memberships here. Within the genre, I wouldn't say that their content is any different than the handful of other similar sites out there, but it's unique enough to grab your attention I'm sure. Overall, the girl on girl fight scenes are a far cry from what we usually see day in and day out here.

  Good-sized site.

With a bit over 350 scenes up currently, there was a lot more to see here than I was expecting. They shoot it all themselves, and it's in such a unique niche, that they could have impressed me with half this size. I'm glad they have so much to see, though.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here, which would make everything exclusive.
  • Updates come in pretty consistently here once per week. Hopefully those continue going forward.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Part of this comes from the fact that their collection dates back quite a few years at this point, and then they also have not really kept up with the times unfortunately. A jump to HD would help, even if it were a little bit of an amateur HD setup. As it stands, their quality is below average for what we usually see these days, even on their newer scenes.

  Navigation could be beefed up.

It's not terribly hard to get around, but I think they could do more to help narrow things down a bit. They have the basics, including a models index, but I'd love to see a search feature. Perhaps there are certain locales someone wants to see, or they only want to see two blondes in action. With the size, I think it's about time to expand the navigation features.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, you only get a WMV option here. I'd love to see more video types, quality levels, etc.
  • The video downloads came in a bit slow for me unfortunately. At best, I was able to get around 1/2 of my max speed, even when using a download manager.

The other
  • They really focus on the fighting here. The girls get mad, wrestle, and some clothes may be ripped off. But there's no real sex or lesbian action necessarily, just in case you were hoping it broke out into that.

Bottom Line

Pretty unique scenes here, but the site is showing a few signs of age at this point.

Femme Fight offers up some pretty unique content, and that will really help them out overall. The fighting thing isn't entirely new, but there aren't a lot of sites out there offering this type of material. Plus, the content is exclusive, and there's a lot to see, both of which are great to see. Updates come in weekly as well. However, in terms of the site and options, things are pretty limited here. Download and navigation options could be better, and the quality is lacking these days a bit. If they do a little refresh here to keep things current, I think this site would jump up a few points and remain relevant for the fans out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting into arguments and fighting with each other.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download
Zip files only, doesn't work for videos.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(76MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 5, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Femme Fight Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.