Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Plumper Pass 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 89.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. BBW Hunter 78.0
4. Black Mama 77.5
5. Plumpers And BW 77.0
6. Her First Fat G... 76.5
7. Plumper World 76.5
8. Old N Fat 76.0
9. Sinful BBW 75.5
10. Young Fatties 75.5
11. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
12. Chubby Loving 75.0
13. Fat Sitting 75.0
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. BBW Fight Club 74.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2266 Sites
2. Mature - 671 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Plumper Pass » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Plumper Pass

Pay Site

Plumper Pass consists of several non-standalone big-gal sites with ladies who have huge title, big bellies, and bigger asses.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-14-2014
89.0
Duke
05-18-2013
88.0
Spencer
04-19-2012
86.0
Vanessa
07-22-2011
87.0
Maggie
09-21-2010
86.0
Duke
11-09-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Plumper Pass Review by Spencer Plumper Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 19, '12 , Written Apr 12, '12
Intro

Plumper Pass is up for review today, and this is a network of six sites that all feature BBW women in various types of action. Those include Big Babe Blowjobs, BBW Dreams, BBWs Gone Black, First Time Fatties, Hot Sexy Plumpers, and Plumpers At Play. There's everything from solo to hardcore material here, but they do a pretty good job at keeping the girls in the right weight range, which is great. $25 a month gets you full access, which isn't too bad for what they offer in my opinion.


The Pros

  Fun BBW content.

The whole idea of the sites here is to provide some great niche content, and I think they do just that. All of the girls here are definitely in the plump category, and vary from curvy to BBW. As they shoot all their own material, the scenes have their own feel to them, which makes the site unique I'd say. Plus, there's a pretty wide variety of action to choose from.

  Quite a large collection!

When you add up all six sites of theirs, each of which has a couple hundred scenes minimum, things look really good overall. They have almost 1,400 video scenes up, and around 1,000 photo galleries. Considering this is all BBW niche content and exclusive, I'd say the numbers are impressive.

  Quality is decent these days.

All of the newer scenes look pretty good overall. The pictures have gotten a lot larger lately, and the videos come in high definition. They even bumped up their HD specs from when they first started to make them look a little better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive here, which is pretty much expected for a site like this.
  • Updates come in here pretty regularly. There are around five new scenes added per week across all their sites.
  • The streaming options are pretty good here. You can view videos in both Flash or WMV streaming, with several quality options for each.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The navigation is just okay for me here. It's not bad, but it definitely could be better, especially with how much content they have. You can break things down by site, or view the whole network, which is awesome. However, their list of tags is pretty limited, and I think their search could be beefed up quite a bit.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Of course, when sites have been around for several years, it's pretty expected that the older quality isn't as good. Here, they go to some much, much smaller and more amateur photos. Videos go to a lower HD quality, and then down to SD material that's definitely below par. It was more normal at the time, but doesn't live up to today's standards.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Download speeds came in a little slow for me here this time around. My download manager didn't work, which is the biggest problem. They come in at a pretty standard 1/6th of my usual speed since I can only use a browser to download.

Bottom Line

A large collection of fun niche BBW scenes with good quality, and regular updates.

Plumper Pass definitely does a lot of the basics right. They have a large collection, more than I was expecting, regular updates, good quality, and fun niche content. Plus, the price is decent, and I think all those combined make this a pretty good network of sites right out of the gate. They're lacking in a few areas, such as the navigation that could be beefed up, and in older quality, but they're not deal breakers for sure. The content is fun, and I think if you like your women large, this should be towards the top of your list for sites to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring large, BBW women in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(789MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = 25MB-150MB
WMV = 200MB-800MB
MP4 = 75MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good, but could be a little better. Older HD videos come in at 1088x720, which isn't quite the 1280x720 minimum we look for.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thick to bbw.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Plumper Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.