Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
2. Pretty 4ever 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Penthouse 90.0
2. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
3. Scoreland 85.0
4. Hustler 85.0
5. Naughty Mag 84.5
6. XL Girls 84.0
7. 18 Eighteen 84.0
8. Playboy Plus 84.0
9. Color Climax 83.5
10. Barely Legal 82.5
11. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
12. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
13. Just 18 80.0
14. Sssh.com 80.0
15. Leg Action 79.5

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
2. Softcore - 861 Sites
3. Celebs - 99 Sites
4. Stories - 27 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watch 4 Beauty » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watch 4 Beauty

Pay Site

Watch 4 Beauty is an online erotic art magazine featuring truly lovely models in all sorts of erotic poses.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-29-2014
87.5
Duke
12-29-2013
87.5
Maggie
04-17-2013
87.5
Vanessa
04-03-2012
87.5
Duke
03-10-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-24-2010
86.5
Maggie
10-01-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch 4 Beauty Review by Vanessa Watch 4 Beauty

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 3, '12 , Written Mar 26, '12
Intro

Watch 4 Beauty is a new brand of site offering glamour girls in softcore magazine-like spreads. They've been around for some years now and this is just my second time back for a look. Currently they've got more than 260 models in over 72.900 images and 670 video clips; all listed in "erotic issues". Updates appear to be coming in about 3-4 times per week, and members will love the clean site design which boasts numerous options for navigation & download. A membership here will cost you a specially reduced $14.95 per month.


The Pros

  Original Content.

Let's start with the entertainment factor. If you like artistic and creative softcore nude photography, Watch 4 Beauty is a site not to be missed. Each magazine issue is tastefully shot and offers up a variety of sexy poses and interesting situations, as well as lots of great spreads. The girls are gorgeous and often times I didn't even mind that there wasn't some sort of toy or large cock being slammed into them, even with those awesome looking close-up shots. Not all photos were picture perfect, however. Some shots were out of focus or lacking interest, but this is only a minor gripe to an otherwise beautiful site.

  High-res Images & HD Quality Videos.

These are some excellent-looking scenes. Images are offered in sizes as large as 5600p! Videos play at 5000k-6000k and are available in sizes up to 1280p for the latest clips. You can easily fill your screen with these super sharp scenes.

Of course, not only are they technically great, but they're really well-produced, as well. They choose beautiful locations and models and attention is paid to every detail for all-around great-looking content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This is a professionally designed member's area that offers users the ability to browse all content at once, the pics and video sets separately, or by model. The content is well integrated with its viewing and download options, model bio stats, user ratings and comments.
  • Good viewing options for galleries. Images come in three sizes, and all have zips. Videos are offered in multiple file type formats with a few quality options for most, including WMV, QT, and a webcast format.

The Cons

  Browse/Viewing Options Could be Expanded.

While I appreciate the professional design and plentiful download options, missing for me was in-browser streaming for the videos and the ability to browse through the content using keyword, cross-linked tags or content categories, multiple search filters, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • There may be some airbrushing, although for me it wasn't too noticeable or over-done, but some slightly out of focus shots may be seen also.

Bottom Line

A refreshing glamour photography site with some of the best quality I've seen.

Watch 4 Beauty is a very refreshing site that shines out in the midst of all the crazy sites we get to review each day. This is a nice collection of hot babes in clever photo/video shoots. Plenty of new content is added weekly to keep you entertained, and other than streaming options for the videos and a little more in-depth model/content information, I really can't complain. The price is reasonable too so if you're in the mood for some hot nude babes, check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive glamour softcore photography & video scenes featuring mostly European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(106MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~165MB
MOV = ~130MB
WMV = ~130MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Great!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Amateur-pro-looking.
Super hot girls/bodies.

Model Info: 
262 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.
Ecards.
Magazine.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
Casting shoots.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Pic Dimensions (HQ):
Recent = 5616x3774
Archives =2560x1920
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new image galleries.
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Watch 4 Beauty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.