Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Asshole Fever 85.0
8. Zoliboy 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Footsie Babes 84.0
11. Cuties Galore 84.0
12. 21 Naturals 84.0
13. Gapeland 83.0
14. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
15. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Trample - 14 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Footsie Babes » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Footsie Babes

Pay Site

This site features luscious gals playing with their feet as well as other things.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Foot JobsAll Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-21-2014
84.0
Maggie
05-02-2013
84.0
Spencer
03-29-2012
83.5
Duke
02-21-2011
84.0
Vanessa
04-09-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Footsie Babes Review by Spencer Footsie Babes

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 29, '12 , Written Mar 22, '12
Intro

Footsie Babes is up for review today, and as expected, this site has all to do with feet. It's a pretty wide mix of content types, from solo models showing off their feet, to girls masturbating themselves with a foot concentration, to lesbian and even guy/girl foot job scenes. It's part of the 21Sextury.com network of sites and is setup very similar to those. With their discount for our users, this one starts at $20 a month, and drops down to $10 around your fourth month.


The Pros

  Fun foot content.

Like I said, they have a pretty wide variety of content here, but it's all related to feet in one form or another. At worst, a girl will be naked masturbating herself while her bare feet are the focus of the camera man. Beyond that, two girls or a guy and a girl are not uncommon with lots of fun foot play.

  Decent-sized site.

With over 330 scenes up currently, there's definitely a good amount to see here. They've been pumping out foot content for years and years, and it's definitely paying off. There's enough to keep you busy for your first month, and then some, probably.

  Network access included.

Of course, if you feel the need to check out their other sites, there's plenty to see out there. They have almost 40 sites under their umbrella, and no doubt you can find some other good feet material mixed in there from time to time.

  Quality is good these days.

Quality has always been a priority here, though in the past, their specs didn't keep up at times. However, they are offering 1080p high definition videos, and some huge, great-looking photos for the newest scenes. I think you'll have no issues with the quality they put out right now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • Updates generally come in weekly here pretty consistently. I hope that continues!
  • If you decide to stick around for at least four months, your final price drops to $10 a month, which is a fantastic bargain for all that you get.
  • Their search setup is pretty nice here with a lot of categories to choose from to help narrow your content down.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

As with any site that has content going back several years, the older stuff isn't going to keep up in terms of quality. Pictures get smaller, as do the videos, and the compression and artifacts get larger and more noticeable.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.
  • The final price is great at $10 a month, but it's a little confusing when joining as to what you get, and what your pricing will be with all the options.
  • Their model bios are a little basic here, and could be beefed up a bit in my opinion.

Bottom Line

A pretty average site for these guys means it's a better than usual site compared to most!

Footsie Babes was everything I expected it to be. While it never totally surprised me in any areas, I knew they'd do most things well here. The content is unique, the newer quality is great, the updates come regularly, there's a good amount to see, and the network access is awesome. The older quality isn't as good, which is expected from content from that time, but that's the best problem I could come up with, and it's not even a huge deal. You should have some fun here if you're a general fan of feet. True foot fetish experts may not like the generality and breadth of the niche here, but even then, it should still provide some fun scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls showing off their feet, maybe playing with themselves, and even giving guys footjobs sometimes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~300MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k & 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Both are good, but the MP4's are better.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
213+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4256 x 2832
Archives = 1280 x 834
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 21, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-21-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Footsie Babes Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.