Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Spunky Teens » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Spunky Teens

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teen gals who love that hot juicy spunk.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-19-2014
76.5
Duke
04-17-2013
80.0
Maggie
03-21-2012
80.0
Vanessa
03-03-2011
80.5
Spencer
09-01-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spunky Teens Review by Maggie Spunky Teens

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 21, '12 , Written Mar 15, '12
Intro

Spunky Teens features hardcore videos and photos of hot 18 and 19 year old girls sucking and fucking and getting drenched in cum. Some get the money shot on their faces, others on their tits, some take it in their mouths and let it drip down their chins slowly. These girls love cum and it shows. The site is part of the Pack of Porn network and offers readers a great discount price for this large exclusive collection.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive teen collection.

All of the content here is exclusive. These are all original scenes featuring hot young Europeans having sex. Most of the scenes have storylines and I was impressed with the number of sexy outdoor scenes. The couple does oral and fucks, with a hot money shot at the end. It's a steamy exclusive collection with some really cute European girls getting in on the action.

  High quality collection.

Both the pictures and videos look great. Photos are offered in two image sizes, up to 2000x1333. They're large, sharp, and just really great looking. The videos are offered in three quality settings, going up to 2200k and 720 x 576 in size. It's a really nicely done collection.

  Large site.

Spunky Teens has been online for five years and they've built up a really impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 214 scenes online, each with photos and video. Each gallery and videos is solid, too, with 130 pictures and 20 minutes of content. There's really a lot to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes.
  • There are a few options for watching these scenes. You can stream them in browser. You can also download them as wmvs in three quality settings as both clips and full-length scenes.
  • Aside from the many banner ads, I thought the site design was cute and nicely done.
  • Members of Spunky Teens also get access to Seventeen Live and 13 additional bonus sites for more young European hotties.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Spunky Teens at a special discount price that when converted works out to $19 a month.

The Cons

  Erratic update schedule.

This update schedule is all over the place. The most recent updates took place as follows 1 new scene was added in March, 2 were added in November, and in the months preceding that there were generally 2 scenes per month. I'm not sure why they took 3 months off and if they're going to be updating regularly again or not.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are many ads in the member's area. It was distracting, at times, because they're on nearly every page.
  • Videos are only downloadable as wmvs. There are no other formats available.

Bottom Line

I'd love more frequent updates, but the large exclusive hardcore collection is still worth a look!

Spunky Teens offers up a very entertaining exclusive collection of hot young Europeans having sex. The price is very fair, for this large site, especially with network access! The main issue is really the lack of updates. Even when they were updating regularly, twice a month just doesn't cut it. Still, it's a solid value considering how much content they offer members. While there's room to improve, overall I'd recommend checking out this sexy hardcore teen site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls ranging in age from 18-22 or so.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(500MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
Zip = ~50MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Access to company's Seventeen Live site.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro and pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-22.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Seventeen Live.
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1150 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Spunky Teens Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.