Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Laughing Asians 80.5
4. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. CJ XXX Mobi 76.5
8. Young Latino St... 74.0
9. Spunk Starz 73.5
10. Bareback Twinkz 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Defiant Boyz » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Defiant Boyz

Pay Site

This site features hot gay guys from the Defiant stable showing off their love of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-14-2014
81.0
Spencer
05-18-2013
80.0
Maggie
02-20-2013
81.0
Vanessa
03-14-2012
80.0
Duke
02-28-2011
82.0
Spencer
07-21-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-05-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Defiant Boyz Review by Vanessa Defiant Boyz

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 14, '12 , Written Mar 9, '12
Intro

Defiant Boyz is a gay site offering more than 1,400 video scenes of fresh faced young men in hardcore sex scenes. It's a site bursting with personality and appears to update daily. Quality could stand to be bumped up a bit but users should appreciate the additional site access offered by the CJ XXX Network. A membership will set you back almost $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Gay Content.

As far as I can tell everything here is original and exclusive to the site. The hot skater models & amateurs are photographed and taped doing all sorts of naughty things. You'll find solo masturbation scenes, guy-guy anal and blowjobs, along with orgies and multi-guy blowjobs. There's also some variety with the men although most are young twinks and a few studs, but they all have that sexy skater edge.

  Updates Often.

Each week at least 7 new video scenes (some are parts to a whole) are added to the site. Date stamps on all of the content confirm the consistency and reliability of this. All new content is posted right on the member's homepage so it's easy to see exactly what's new and jump right to it.

  Additonal Site Access.

Along with your membership here which gives access to more than 1,000 image sets and videos, Defiant Boyz also gives users entry to an additional 5 or so gay sites with varying themes. All of which hold pretty well on their own too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • WMV streams available & zip files for the image sets.

The Cons

  Quality Needs Improvement.

Streaming bitrates are stuck around 400k. Obviously they don't look so hot. The higher quality WMV option for the newest videos goes up to 1500k (640x480) and are average at best, nearing on below average considering many sites are offering HD quality these days.

  Minimal Browse Features & No Model Index.

There aren't enough ways to browse the site. The videos are posted in the order they were added and that is it. There's no search box, no categories, no model index, no way to view other scenes in the same series, nothing. None of the scene names or actor names are cross-linked to find their other scenes, so you're simply left to sift through more than 1,000 scenes to find what you're looking for.

Minor Negatives:

  • Non-exclusive content/no model information. The video clips look to be scenes taken from gay sex films, while the model photo's overall just look to be generic. Some scene info is given for the videos, but no model information can be found anywhere on the site.
  • Even with the use of a DL manager, downloads are single channel and rather slow, comparatively.

Bottom Line

Cute boys with an edge but lack of video quality hurts.

Overall this is a pretty nice sized collection of gay skater boy types having hardcore sex on film and/or posing nude. Unfortunately there wasn't much here the wowed me to the point where I felt I just had to keep browsing around for more. The hardcore sex videos are probably where the most entertainment value for this site comes from, however, lack of higher quality download formats kept my urges to see more at bay. For almost $30 per month, I think I was expecting to see more, but it's hard to argue with the daily video update schedule that they seem to have going for them at the moment, along with bonus site access.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive gay video shoots featuring skater young adult models in solo, hardcore, & interview scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(220MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
iPod = ~80MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types twink & average types.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Exact ages unknown but they look young.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Games.
Store.
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
Music in background of most videos.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Must download to jump around/Long buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is just OK, but viewing size is really small (320x240).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new video part updates.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Defiant Boyz Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.