Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Teen Sex Mania 81.0
6. X Angels 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. No Boring 80.0
9. Creampie Angels 80.0
10. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
11. Tricky Masseur 78.5
12. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
13. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. ALS Scan 89.5
8. Mofos Network 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Sex Mania » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Sex Mania

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teens who just love as much hard and fast actiona as they can get.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-14-2014
81.0
Maggie
11-16-2013
80.0
Spencer
03-17-2013
80.0
Vanessa
03-09-2012
82.0
Duke
06-16-2011
82.5
Maggie
09-26-2010
82.0
Spencer
12-27-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Sex Mania Review by Vanessa Teen Sex Mania

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 9, '12 , Written Mar 5, '12
Intro

Teen Sex Mania offers "the freshest, hottest, highest quality hardcore true teen" content in more than 290 HD photo/video episodes. Take one look at the tour and you get a sense of the quality that waits inside. The site design is clean and simple to browse (almost to a fault), and new content is added randomly each month. From what I can tell this is exclusive teen content in high quality formats with no DRM. A membership here will set you back a specially reduced $20 bucks per month, but also includes a few extras like Teen Mega world Network access, other bonus content and games.


The Pros

  Original Teen Content.

In that it's shot and owned by a single company. I think they may use or archive some of this content on other sites, but more than likely this will all be new material for you. And I love the variety too! Lots of different types of sexy, young, mostly Euro girls in different settings; girls in pigtails, girls on girls, 3somes, blowjobs, sex with older men and more. Most episodes come with a short description, screen caps, digital images and a full-length download.

  Bonus Site Access.

Another 25 or so sites are offered with your membership here. Sites like: Beauty Angels, Teen Stars Only and other sites.

  HD Quality Videos.

The entire collection of videos are looking great with HD specs. They're sharp, mostly, with bitrate speeds up to 4200k. Lesser quality WMV downloads are also available as are shorter clips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming can look nice. These are nice-sized with pretty good color and picture quality. ZIPs are offered for the image sets & formats to download videos to your mobile device.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced monthly price.

The Cons

  Browse Options Are Minimal Overall.

Browse/navigational options could be better. For instance, many of the tags for the scenes/models are simple short descriptions rather than actual model names. This isn't the type of model index that gives you a true return of girls in alphabetical order along with bio info, it's just a way to sort the content, basically.

User may find themselves having to jump to the site page from the drop down menu numerous times as it's easy to be directed to the Network page rather than the sites' individual page.

  Content May Be Found On Other Company Sites.

I tried my hardest to see if this site was a clone of one of the other company sites, and I have to say, there really isn't a whole lot of cross-over to any one site. However, it should be noted that some of the content you will see here, you can also find on other company sites.

  Slow Updates.

At the time of this review 1 new update was added but in general lately updates have been slow-coming and sporadic averaging 1-2 times per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index (for this site alone) or bio information. When browsing the archive of content, there is an option to choose a model by name in alphabetical order, but there is no specific model index, nor is there any information offered about the girl unless it pertains to the short descriptions given for the shoots.

Bottom Line

A simple, but well-done teen site with Network access included.

Although Teen Sex Mania probably won't end up being one of the more memorable teen sites we've seen, it is a very well-done one with a now nice-sized archive of content, consistently great quality and enjoyable all around. There were times when I felt that the videos had too many scene changes, which broke up the sex act a little too much for my taste, but it's hard to fault a site too much when they've overall done a great job. Updates aren't being added as often as they used to, but Network access should keep users entertained and the specially reduced price for our users is a nice touch as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo videos & photo galleries featuring cute/sexy European young models girl/guy, anal, & groupsex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB-1GB (HD)
WMV = ~150MB-400MB (SD)
MP4 = ~100MB-200MB
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k or 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Young amateurs to model-types
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
275 or so models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
10 star user rating.
Similar video suggestions given.
Favorites folder.
Foreign language is spoken in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.
Some galleries are video caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1440 x 960
Archives = ~720 x 576
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episodes.
(updates can be sporadic)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Teen Sex Mania Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.