Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Harem 73.0
13. Czech Cabins 73.0
14. Czech Massage 72.5
15. Czech Parties 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Casting » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Casting

Pay Site

This site features Czech amateur babes who want to get into porn and are ready to show what they have.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsReality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-30-2014
80.5
Duke
12-07-2013
81.0
Spencer
04-03-2013
81.0
Maggie
03-15-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Casting Review by Maggie Czech Casting

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 15, '12 , Written Mar 5, '12
Intro

Czech Casting features Czech amateurs in their first porn auditions. They meet up for an interview and first shoot. They promise no fakes and no scripts, just real Czech girls who want to be famous. Membership is $30 a month for this sexy amateur collection.


The Pros

  Exclusive casting collection.

These are all original scenes featuring what appear to be authentic amateur casting shoots. We meet the girls and get a feel for who they are and what they like. They take off their clothes and reveal their bodies to the interviewers and camera. After that, they're directed to some poses and do some light masturbation and occasionally have sex. These are exclusive scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality content.

I was really impressed with the size and sharpness of the photos and videos. The pictures are massive, going up to 5616 x 3744. They're not just large, though, they're also really sharp. The videos also look good. They're high definition, at 1280 x 720 and 2000k. It's a really high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • Updates come daily! A whole new set with photos and videos are added to the site each and every day.
  • Members of Czech Casting get access to five bonus sites for even more exclusive Czech action.
  • The site design is very clean and easy to navigate.

The Cons

  Scenes got repetitive.

It's rare for me to list this as an issue, but I was surprised with how quickly the action here got repetitive. It's usually the same... meet the model, she talks for a while, she gets naked, strikes some poses, and scene. There were some hardcore scenes and some that had more masturbation, but overall they all ran together in my mind.

  No browse tools.

Getting around the site wasn't really hard, but that wasn't thanks to any user features. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, or you can view the "Most Viewed" and that's it. There's no model index or search tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files for the photo galleries.
  • The videos downloaded slowly. Even with a download manager speeds were a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection of exclusive casting scenes featuring cute Czech amateurs.

The main thing that impressed me on Czech Casting was the size and quality of the content. These scenes look great, especially considering that these are amateur casting movies! Otherwise, the site is easy to use and they've got a good number of scenes online. With daily updates, it's well worth the cost of $30 a month! There's room for some improvements, they could use faster downloads and more user tools, but for the most part I though this amateur casting site was solid!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of Czech amateurs being interviewed and masturbating on cameras.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 120KB/sec.
(500MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
MP4 = ~175MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
155 models total.
Ages 18-30.
All Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
All movies subtitled.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Largest = 5616 x 3744
Smallest = 800 x 533

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Czech Casting Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.