Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2693 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » abbywinters » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

abbywinters

Pay Site

Abby Winters, Australian photographer and site namesake, has created a site of cute young amateurs, captured in high quality pics and vids. Her site has been online for over a decade, received numerous awards, and been right near the top of the TBP review rankings for years.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexNude Photography

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-13-2014
93.5
Vanessa
04-10-2013
95.5
Maggie
03-12-2012
95.0
Duke
08-13-2011
95.0
Spencer
06-22-2010
95.0
Vanessa
09-01-2009
95.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
abbywinters Review by Maggie abbywinters

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 12, '12 , Written Mar 1, '12
Intro

I've been a fan of Abby Winters since we first reviewed the site in 2003 and I was thrilled to check back in for a re-review of this high scoring site. The redesign was the first thing I noticed, along with the new slogan of "Naturally Delicious." I have to say that is an appropriate description for this hot collection of Australian (and more recently European) amateurs.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive amateur collection.

Abby Winters has a knack for capturing cute amateurs at their best. These are the girl next door (if you're in Australia or Amsterdam) and here you get to watch these natural-looking girls explore and enjoy their sexuality on camera. Nothing here is faked or posed, the intimacy and orgasms are real, whether it's a solo masturbation scene, a girl-girl scene, or even the rare boy-girl scene. It's a very sexy, very authentic collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Huge collection of photos and videos!

Abby Winters has been around for twelve years and has always updated at a great pace, so the collection is just massive. There are currently 474,632 pictures in 3,780 sets and 5,541 videos on the site. That's fantastic for any site, but especially one with all exclusive content like this.

  Very high quality content.

High quality photos and videos have always been a strength of the site and I was thrilled to see that over the years they have continued to upgrade and stay current with quality expectations. The most recently added movies are high definition mp4s that play at over 5100k and are 1280 x 720. The photos are similarly large, going up to 3888 x 2592. These scenes are sharp, they're well-lit, and they're huge. It's an all-around great-looking collection.

  Easy to navigate.

I had no trouble getting around this large site. The design is clean and they offer plenty of helpful user tools. There's a model index, tags, filters, sort options, as well as a keyword search. It's a very complete set-up with lots of great features.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes for download in zip files.
  • There are several options for downloading the videos. They can be streamed in browser using Flash in three quality settings. They can also be downloaded as an mp4 in up to three quality settings, as well as a wmv and mpg.
  • The discussion board makes for some very interesting reading. Abby Winters has some extremely dedicated fans who actively participate and give the site a strong community feel.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Abby Winters at a special discount price of $21 a month, a savings of $4 off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Expensive for complete access.

The $21 a month price actually only gets you access to a portion of the site. The site is divided into three sections Solo, Intimate Moments, and Girl/Girl. You can join any one for $21, but if you want all three, it will cost you $33 a month (and $39 a month if you don't go through our discount link). That's quite high.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

This is no big surprise, but as you go back in the collection to the content that is over a decade old, you'll find that quality drops off quite a bit. The oldest movies are only offered as low quality mpegs. Quality has never been a problem at Abby Winters, just keep in mind that the oldest scenes are a bit smaller.


Bottom Line

With a huge collection of high quality exclusive amateur content, Abby Winters remains a must join!

Even after all these years, Abby Winters continues to impress. They've done an excellent job building this huge collection and offering high quality material while still staying true to their amateur roots. The site is very user-friendly and offers a lot of great personality. If you want complete access, it will cost you a bit more than you might expect, but the price isn't completely out of line considering just how much you get here. If you're a fan of amateur action and appreciate quality and user-friendliness, Abby Winters absolutely remains a must join!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos & videos of amateur models in solo & girl/girl shoots from Australian photographer Abby Winters.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB - 1.5MB
ZIP = ~50 - 250MB
MP4 = ~500MB - 1GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5100k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white & ethnic models.
Nearly all amateur-looking.
Thin, cute, average body types.

Model Info: 
1,408 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Australia-based.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Calendars.
Wallpapers.
Sound bites.

Other Details: 
Hand-written biographies.
Users can tag scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3888 x 2592
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium - Extra large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average - great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
7 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 3, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current abbywinters Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.