Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4551 Sites
2. Videos - 2234 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mofos Network » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mofos Network

Network

Mofos Network is a group of hardcore sites presented by the folks at Mofos Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-12-2013
89.5
Duke
04-25-2013
89.0
Vanessa
12-27-2012
86.0
Spencer
03-10-2012
86.0
Maggie
02-10-2011
85.0
Duke
04-01-2010
83.0
Vanessa
09-22-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mofos Network Review by Spencer Mofos Network

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 10, '12 , Written Feb 27, '12
Intro

Mofos Network is up for review today, and this is a collection of 12 sites for the price of one in a pretty typical network setup. Sites include I Know That Girl, MILFs Like It Black, Let's Try Anal, and more. You get a good mix of hardcore porn, all in great quality. They had a discount setup for our users which is (temporarily, hopefully) not working, so you'll have to join at the regular $25 monthly price right now, which isn't too bad.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

As with most networks out there, they have a pretty large collection overall. It's probably one of the smaller networks of this genre, but they have more content than most paysites you'll find. There are over 600 photo galleries and over 1,000 videos currently, and more are obviously coming up daily.

  More than daily updates.

Okay, I meant more content is coming up more than daily. This past week brought 10 new updates, which is pretty typical of what you'll find here. I don't know what the specific math ends up being, but you'll be at like 1.3 updates per day or so on average.

  Quality is great these days.

Everything is looking good here lately. Photos come in at a nice 2000x1333, and even the older ones look pretty professional in their quality. Videos all come in 1080p high definition, and look really, really nice overall. I don't think you'll have too much to complain about if you hit the newer scenes here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Their download options are decent. Photo galleries come with zip files, while videos come in WMV, MPG, and MP4 options, plus the streaming version.
  • They do feature a search here with several categories you can choose from. It's not the most extensive list, but it's a nice way to narrow things down.

The Cons

  Can't search individual sites.

They have an okay search option, but it's only for the network as a whole. I wouldn't mind being able to search just one of their sites (or maybe just three of them) for a few specific categories. On sites like this, I'm of the opinion that you need as many options as possible overall.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newest, most glamorous material, you're stuck with more average quality. It's pretty much expected, so it doesn't hurt them a ton, but obviously the scenes shot a couple years ago just don't look as good as the newer stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their image files are named the same, basically just a number like 0008.jpg. If you happen to save images from different sets, they'll overlap, and you'll need to rename some. I know this pisses some people off.
  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.

Bottom Line

Pretty much everything you'd expect from a network like this, so good all around.

There's not a whole lot wrong with Mofos Network as they provide everything you'd expect from this type of site. They have a lot to see, update daily (and more), and offer a good variety of material. Places they stand out include their great quality on the plus side, especially for newer content. Older scenes aren't as good, but that's kinda expected. Navigation is good, but not the most robust I've seen. Also, while it's a large site overall, it's also not one of the larger networks out there. You get a lot for your money, though, and should have quite a bit of fun. I'd join this if you like pretty normal hardcore porn but have a soft spot for really high-quality videos, as they're doing well in that department these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes with a wide variety of hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(2.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~2.5GB
MP4 = ~2GB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
6000+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 900 x 600
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available for newer videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 image galleries.
10 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Nov 10, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Mofos Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.