Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. French Pee 79.5
9. Pee Hunters 79.0
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Pee Lover 77.5
13. Pissing.com 77.5
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Bizarre - 291 Sites
3. Squirting - 44 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fully Clothed Pissing » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fully Clothed Pissing

Pay Site

FullyClothedPissing.com features European girls and guys pissing on each other mixed in with hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-31-2014
84.5
Duke
04-26-2013
84.5
Spencer
09-24-2012
84.5
Vanessa
02-24-2012
84.0
Maggie
06-07-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fully Clothed Pissing Review by Vanessa Fully Clothed Pissing

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 24, '12 , Written Feb 19, '12
Intro

I love the idea for this site; it's super kinky and super hot. Fully Clothed Pissing offers just what the name suggests but you won't fully grasp the unique attractiveness of it until you see it. This is 100% exclusive content offering full-clothed, super hot model fully clothed & pulling up their skirts, dresses, and whatever else in order to get some hot watersport action in. The member's area currently offers more than 250 photo/video shoots with new updates coming in once per week. Not to mention your membership here is specially reduced as a reader of The Best Porn, setting you back less than 20 Euro (27 Euro recurring), a savings of at least 5 Euro off the original price. Not to worry, bonus site access to other great fetish themed sites is included with your membership here as well.


The Pros

  Entertaining Fully Clothed Pissing Content.

The original scenes here feature models, mostly from the UK, partaking in hot fully clothed pissing scenes. For those of you tired of the same old fully nude suck & fuck action, not to mention your run of the mill watersports content, this site offers unique settings, a great variety of sexy outfits; nylons pulled down, panties to the side, skirt lifted up, girl-girl, group pissing scenes and more.

  Multi-Site Access.

Multi-site access offers 12 or hardcore themed sites for one monthly price. We really like Networks here at TBP, especially Networks that offer a lot of bang for the buck. This might not be the largest Network we've seen, but it definitely packs a punch and gives users a lot of material & variety to choose from.

  Nice Site Design.

The main Network page is well designed and easy to browse. Latest updates are listed along with the top rated movies, and the menu bar gives users the ability to browse by site, model, niche categories, director, series or studio. The rest of the Network sites and members bonus & community features are easily accessible and well integrated.

  Quality Looks Good.

Good quality content. Images aren't super large (1280x1080 pixels) but they are sharp, as are the high quality video downloads. These days HD videos are being offered with specs as high as 7300k (1920x1080). The latest ones looked fantastic with no compression artifacts, sharp color and picture quality.

  Great Scene & Model Info.

I was pleased to see how much information is given about the scenes and models. They tell you the scene length, file size, and bit rate. They also give you a description of the action and a couple of niches/categories that the scene includes. For the models, there is plenty of information for most of them as well. And even a Birthday's calendar so you can wish your favorite models from the Network a happy Birthday.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length videos. There is no option to view them as a series of parts, but I enjoyed the full-length stream (Flash)/download offering. 3 quality options are available for the Flash streams as well as the downloads.
  • Each shoot comes with a set of images that can be downloaded in a set as a ZIP file.

The Cons

  Could Use More Video Download Format Options.

Though the videos are available in multiple quality settings for the Flash streams and the downloads, there are not enough options in terms of format types for the downloads. These days most sites are offering multiple file types including an option for a mobile format download.

Minor Negatives:

  • Getting around takes some getting used to and its easy to get lost between the complete collection of Network sites. There is no way to browse the models by the individual sites, but instead by the complete Network as a whole.
  • At times download speeds can be very slow even with the use of a download manager. For instance, there were a couple times that I didn't get speeds faster than 500KB/second.

Bottom Line

Entertaining fully clothed pissing scenes with HD specs & network access.

All the scenes here at Full Clothed Pissing have been produced exclusively for Tainster and it's group of sites. While this site alone features great kinky full-clothed pissing scenes featuring hot chicks in a variety of outfits, from day to day wear to more niche specifics like nylons, slutty clothing and more. Some of the other great Tainster sites that you gain access to offer more great fully clothed scenes with the inclusion of actual sex and other unique themes. The HD specs look great, the reduced price makes a join more accessible to our users, and overall I found this to be one very well-done, entertaining site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore studio videos & pictures featuring clothed pissing of all kinds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 300KB/sec.-1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, although it is possible to be found on other company sites with similar themes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~700MB-900MB
MP4 = ~1GB
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6800k-7300k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Credits can be purchased to view live cam shows for those not on the all-inclusive rate plan.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Not saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models with some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-40.
All European.

Other Content: 
Tainster community.
Company blog.
DVD shop.
Live cam show (site).

Other Details: 
Great model bios listed.
User ratings & favorites/bookmarks.
Ability to tip the models.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Decent quality pictures.
Pics are supporting material for vids.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1280
Archives = 900 x 600
Fairly consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Lower quality options also available.
Ability to go full-screen.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video shoot with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 1, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-01-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Fully Clothed Pissing Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.